Logo White
Watch Demo

Fast-Tex Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
132 reviews
|Healthcare|Cibolo, TX 78108

791 FM1103 #125, Ste 125, Cibolo, TX 78108

(210) 888-1175

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Coatesville Veterans Affairs Medical Center :Urgent Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1400 Blackhorse Hill Rd

(610) 384-7711

1 person is looking at this business

Lafayette Family Care
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

264 Lafayette Rd

(603) 433-3636

3 people are looking at this business

24/7 Mobile Urgent Care Cambridge
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

502 Poplar St

(443) 406-6233

9 people are looking at this business

Parkview Health Laboratories - Noble
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

326 Sawyer Rd

(260) 347-8016

1 person is looking at this business

Frostburg Urgent Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10701 New Georges Creek Rd SW

(301) 689-3229
ProHealth Leaders
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

9963 Bustleton Ave

(267) 277-7164

5 people are looking at this business

About

Fast-Tex Urgent Care provides fast service and quality medical care. Our facility is able to perform many services like blood draws, basic x-rays for injuries, urinalysis, rapid flu and strep test.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
132 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Wolfe on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 02:29 AM
With 3 kids this place has become our second home weather it them or us getting seen I have yet to have a bad experience! It’s the fastest urgent care in the area and they have X-ray capability. My daughter got an arm brace, I had a sprained ankle and got a boot and then my son with ingrown toe nails they handle it all!!!
Roxanne Baber on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:11 AM
Always in and out, great Urgent Care!! Highly recommended!
Charliefay Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:48 AM
they are incredible and faster than seeing our primary doctor for minor illnesses. we are usually in and out in less than an hour!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Caitlyn Justine Love Krueger on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 08:39 AM
I’ve taken my kids there twice and both times PA Scott has been amazing. So sweet and sensitive to the kids needs, as well as taking the time to talk and listen to my concerns. I also love their a local veteran owned and operated company!!
Lena Harper Woody on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 02:40 AM
Took my 6 year old for a wrist injury. There was no wait time for us, in and out quickly! The staff where all very nice and kid-friendly. Made her feel very comfortable during the exam and x-rays. Highly recommend this place.
Julie Shimohata on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 02:09 AM
Always receive the best service and treatment here and so close to me. I recommend them highly. even when I first visited here as was new to Texas and had no insurance at the time they took care of me and helped me. I will never forget that kindness and have been coming ever since. They do care about you. Thank you for being here in Cibolo.
Dana Duncan Losey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:03 AM
Krb Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 06:04 AM
Prompt care. Caring Physian Assistant! Good exam and on the way to getting better!
Alison Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:13 AM
They always seem to rush through everything. Took my son in on Saturday with a fever, fatigue and belly pain. The did not do a flu swab or a simple belly exam(press on the belly). They prescribed him Bromfed which I later found out treats coughs and other head cold type symptoms that he didn’t even have� By Monday the coloring in his skin turned yellow, he was vomiting and had severe belly pain. I decided to take him to the Baptist ER in Schertz. They immediately did a CT scan and found appendicitis. We were put in an ambulance, transferred to north central baptist and he had to have surgery. I will definitely think twice before picking our next urgent care. UPDATE: Fast Tex reached out to m...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.