Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fast Eddie's Lube & Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
566 reviews
|Car Wash|Lafayette, IN 47904

623 Sagamore Pkwy N, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 448-9130

https://myfasteddies.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

225 S Union St

(765) 860-2263

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(75) · Automotive

2626 S 30th St

(765) 477-7873

1 person is looking at this business

About

Keep your vehicle looking great with a wash from Eddies. To add that extra shine, We'll towel dry your car after every wash. We even offer interior and exterior detailing - for the really, really super clean freaks (which we love). We'll also help keep your vehicle performing at its best with one of our many quick lube services. No Appointment Necessary Stop By Today! Just stop by for a Pennzoil lube and a pampered vehicle bath worthy of a Greek Goddess - and in no time flat - your vehicle will be a mean, clean smiling machine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
566 reviews
5353
  
489
  
340
  
215
  
145
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 02:50 AM
I just had an amazing experience at Fast Eddies! Andrea Whitaker found my daughter in laws lost wedding ring while he was helping clean the interior and gave it to me! His honesty and integrity was so much appreciated and needed to be mentioned publicly! Also once again I have a very clean car inside and out for a great price! I'll be back!
Jack Corman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:46 AM
The guys worked hard to get my car all shined up for the weekend
Chet Tague on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 04:52 AM
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I went and had them give my truck a full detail and change my fluids. When I came back to pick up my truck wow did she looked good. Thanks guys. I'll be seeing you again. Got a customer for life here.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carrie J Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 03:28 AM
I had a fantastic first experience at Eddie's. I looked online for a place to go to and found Eddie's along with a $10 coupon! I went there on my lunch break (which is clear across town from where I am). I got there, received awesome customer service, got everything done they said they would do and was back to my office within 45 minutes tops! I will definitely be going back!
David Ashenfelter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:11 AM
I get my Car and Truck washed there all Time they reasonably priced do great job inside and out. Guys very careful and great attention to detail. Never had bad experience at one on sagamore pkwy.
Mark McGregor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 16:00 PM
Orlando Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 03:38 AM
Awesome service, very professional. And their waiting room is one of the nicest I've seen in a car facility!
Gus Gleitz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:11 AM
Martha Cronkhite on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 03:08 AM
Just had my car washed inside and out - excellent job for the price. An attendant handed me a $20 bill they found behind the seat. Needless to say, I handed it back as a tip for a job well done and for being so honest!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.