Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fast Eddie's Lube & Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
566 reviews
|Car Wash|Lafayette, IN 47904

623 Sagamore Pkwy N, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 448-9130

https://myfasteddies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

225 S Union St

(765) 860-2263

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(75) · Automotive

2626 S 30th St

(765) 477-7873

1 person is looking at this business

About

Keep your vehicle looking great with a wash from Eddies. To add that extra shine, We'll towel dry your car after every wash. We even offer interior and exterior detailing - for the really, really super clean freaks (which we love). We'll also help keep your vehicle performing at its best with one of our many quick lube services. No Appointment Necessary Stop By Today! Just stop by for a Pennzoil lube and a pampered vehicle bath worthy of a Greek Goddess - and in no time flat - your vehicle will be a mean, clean smiling machine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
566 reviews
5353
  
489
  
340
  
215
  
145
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Bunch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 22:43 PM
they was fast and they know how they do their job and they was really nice
Jillian Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 15:10 PM
I love taking my vehicle here! All the staff are amazing and customer service is fantastic! They are so fast but more than efficient! It’s always great to shop local and have great experiences! I’ll pick them over a dealership any day!
Susan Andrews Lintner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:54 AM
always do a great job. the 15$ express interior is well worth it. Always very friendly.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cody Novaski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:52 AM
I paid $100 to get my whole interior of my Toyota Echo done which is a very small car and they didn’t do the job like I thought they were.. really disappointed. My car was still dirty and had stuff in it that they used like paper towel that looked like a chew pouch. I was recommended to come here and I will not go again. Terrible outcome.
Patricia Hargan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:05 AM
I went to Fast Eddie's today and the staff was very polite. i had my car's exterior and interior cleaned. The young man to did the interior of my car paid great attention to detail...it is spotless on the inside and looks as if it were detailed. Kudos to you, Fast Eddie's!
Eliza Rees on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 02:42 AM
I am highly disappointed. I had a scheduled appointment for over a week to get my car detailed. They asked me if i could come in two hours prior to my appointment to begin. I had not received a call for 4 hours about my car, so I went in. My car had not been touched and was still in the same condition i brought it in there with. The customer service was horrible and the staff was extremely rude. I was hoping my car would at least be good but when I got in I literally wiped dirt off with my finger so they did not care very much to do what I paid them for and asked for. The organization in that place is nonexistent. I don’t know how that place is still up & running.
Michael Teninty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:45 AM
I’ve been a repeat customer to Fast Eddies for many years. They have always done a great job for me - oil change, wash and interior clean. With online coupon, you can’t beat the price.
Nick Burris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 05:09 AM
Can’t beat the early morning deal, ultimate car wash and cleaning out the inside of your vehicle $23!!!
Shelley Poczos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:11 AM
I was extremely satisfied with the price for oil change,car wash,and detail.I will be coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.