Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fast Eddie's Lube & Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
566 reviews
|Car Wash|Lafayette, IN 47904

623 Sagamore Pkwy N, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 448-9130

https://myfasteddies.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

225 S Union St

(765) 860-2263

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(75) · Automotive

2626 S 30th St

(765) 477-7873

1 person is looking at this business

About

Keep your vehicle looking great with a wash from Eddies. To add that extra shine, We'll towel dry your car after every wash. We even offer interior and exterior detailing - for the really, really super clean freaks (which we love). We'll also help keep your vehicle performing at its best with one of our many quick lube services. No Appointment Necessary Stop By Today! Just stop by for a Pennzoil lube and a pampered vehicle bath worthy of a Greek Goddess - and in no time flat - your vehicle will be a mean, clean smiling machine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
566 reviews
5353
  
489
  
340
  
215
  
145
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Gunckle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:07 AM
Very friendly n professional, just kinda pricey for a basic oil change
Jeri DeLeón-Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:00 PM
Jeff Coats on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:58 AM
I went to fast eddies looking for a quick painless oil Change supplying my own oil and filter total came to 36$..... Pretty close to being the same price as a regular oil change Went to American automotive they changed my oil for 15...thanks for the rip off fast eddies
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandy Venezia on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:51 AM
Brittany Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:00 AM
I have been bringing both of my vehicles here to get oil change wash and interior cleaned for a few years now my grandma brought her vehicles her and told me I should too. Absolutely love how friendly everyone is, how quick everything is done and the great customer service I always get. Thank you for being an amazing place for me to bring my cars.
Alesha Halsema on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 04:34 AM
Crystal Bastin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 14:58 PM
I love going in. They remember me, they are quick and no fuss.
Patrick Lindsay on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:27 AM
Fast, friendly, and a free car wash with oil change!
Mandy Westerfield on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:26 AM
I've been coming here for years. Always great service and quick in an out for oil changes, which come with a car wash. Only place I know of that hand dries after you come out of the car wash. Just got an oil change and new air filter today on my lunch break and knew they would get it done quickly for me. Had a $10 off coupon that included an interior clean out. Will be coming back on a less rainy day to get the car cleaned inside and out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.