Logo White
Watch Demo

Fariba Faiz Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|San Francisco, CA 94104

1 Sansome St, Suite 3500, San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 946-8810

https://www.faizlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370
5.0
(49) · Legal

39899 Balentine Dr #200

(415) 895-0661

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

1710 Hamilton Ave

(408) 912-5983

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

445 Sherman Ave

(650) 617-8888
5.0
(2) · Legal

1970 Broadway Ste 625

(510) 893-3711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

5139 Geary Blvd

(415) 221-2345

9 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Offices of Fariba Faiz is an immigration law firm specializing in employment visas, business and investment immigration. With excellence, expertise, and success, we strive to create meaningful relationships with our clients, develop customized immigration solutions, and simplify the immigration process. We are the ideal partner for immigration matters - contact us for an evaluation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juli Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 01:56 AM
I cannot run out of good things to say about Fariba and her practice. Every time I met her or talked to her, she filled me with hope on a process that is long, arduous and frustrating (EB-1). I definitely recommend Fariba for immigration law in San Francisco, after many expensive previous bad experiences, she is a beacon of hope in this complex landscape.
Fran Guijarro on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 18:20 PM
Glenn Conradt on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:44 AM
Every visa or green card application is as different as the applicant and the employment position, requiring skill and experience to navigate a complicated process and maintain regular and effective communication. A lot is at stake, including personal aspirations, company planning, and legal compliance. Fariba Faiz has been a warm, personable and competent partner in helping build a team of skilled staff to support our growth in the US. She is always responsive and accurate in her guidance, providing clarity and useful information to both myself and my team. With all of our numerous applicants to date successfully processed, we sincerely appreciate the diligence, guidance and cost-effective services she has provided us.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kael Teodorowicz on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 02:28 AM
I'm a filmmaker and I met Fariba thanks to a couple of friends that received their EB-1 Extraordinary Ability residency through Fariba. That day was when all my "Immigration nightmares" ended, because as soon I started my EB-1 process with Ms. Faiz, in less than a year I received my Permanent Residency. The whole process was very smooth and exactly they way she described it in our first meeting, she kept track of my process, deadlines and timelines. I'm infinitely grateful for help and diligence in my process. In a few words, Fariba is an excellent attorney and I recommend her 100%.
Ryan Naoufal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:37 AM
The best lawyer. Very helpful, Fariba spends the time on your case and always there when you need her advice. She goes beyond to help her clients.
Perla S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2010, 00:28 AM
The Best Lawyer If anyone I know would ever need a lawyer, I highly recommend Atty. Fariba Faiz...she did an outstanding job; very thorough, very professional and what's important is she's excellent in what she's doing and be on top of things! Thank you endlessly for a job well done!! My hat is off to you! I can never thank you enough...you're an excellent lawyer and more power to you! I'm giving you the maximum rating of 5 if there's more stars I wld've given you a 10 or more! Bless your heart cause you're the best! I'm so grateful to you!
Richard R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/08/2008, 02:11 AM
Thank You Fariba I am greatful for all of your hard work and patience. Talking with a friend in similar situation, I now realize how lucky I was to have you as my attorney. Thank you.
Jonathan B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/15/2008, 03:03 AM
Great Attorney We had a somewhat complicated marriage/immigration case and had already been told by two attorneys that it would be impossible and that we should just forget about pursuing the green card. We went to see Fariba and she did a comprehensive evaluation of our case. She was upfront and candid. She told us exactly what to expect and did not play on our fears. Her rates are very reasonable and she provides exceptional legal service. We recommend her to anyone in need of immigration help.
Sal M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/25/2008, 04:03 AM
Exceptional Immigration Attorney She is a great attorney, she knows her stuff and is able to present her clients with a number of options. She is very creative and insightful in her approach which is refreshing, she can definitely think outside the box! She has been a joy to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.