Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fantasy Orchids Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
187 reviews
|Consumer Services|Louisville, CO 80027

830 W Cherry St, Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 666-5432

https://www.fantasyorchids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

10175 E 106th Ave

(303) 289-2115
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3860 Revere St

(303) 734-9517
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

14286 W 2nd Ave

(303) 232-4009
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1030 Centre Ave

(970) 493-2466
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2300 Central Ave # K

(720) 932-5607
About

At Fantasy Orchids, we are dedicated to the health and wellness of your orchids. Being the premier orchid grower in Denver, our nursery houses a multitude of different breeds including some very rare specimen orchids. We want our orchid greenhouse to be a destination for orchid experts and orchid newbies alike. So, whether you are looking for a new breed to add to your collection or just looking for the perfect birthday flowers, we have you covered. We are also the perfect flower shop to supply your wholesale plant needs. A service you may not be aware of that we offer is orchid boarding. If you are going to be out of town, we will care for your orchids in its own designated location in our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
187 reviews
5151
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Dougherty review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Kim Dougherty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 16:44 PM
nice class on growing and repotting. wonderful selection of Orchids
Keith Funk review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Keith Funk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 11:09 AM
I always find something I can’t like without.
Kaysey Yoder review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Kaysey Yoder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 11:37 AM
The most amazing place I have ever been.... very knowledgeable staff!!! highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys orchids!!! special shout out to Kent ..as well as the young lady.thank you all for your help and insight .truly was an awesome trip!!! can't wait to go back!!! we will be regular customers!!! appreciate the business....
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Evan Tipton review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Evan Tipton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 03:38 AM
This is an amazing place a must see for anyone. The staff are amazingly friendly even if you don't know much or think you know it all. Breathtaking to say the least.
Reese Ferrier review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Reese Ferrier on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 10:23 AM
There is no better place to see, learn about, and buy orchids.
Jody McDonald Capello review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Jody McDonald Capello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:06 AM
Super helpful staff and beautiful, healthy orchids!!
Pamela Jo Morgan review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Pamela Jo Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:20 AM
Everyone that knows me, knows I love flowers of all kinds, but most dear are Orchids. This last birthday my sister decided to buy me an orchid from Fantasy Orchids. She is not a flower person. A very helpful man led her through the picking and buying process. She went in to buy one orchid and came out with four. All but one were blooming and beautiful. One finally lost it's blooms, then decided to bloom again. I've never had an orchid do that before. I love this place.
Michelle Kleinheksel review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Michelle Kleinheksel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 18:22 PM
I have bought a couple orchids from Fantasy Orchids over the last 3 years. Every single time the employees have been helpful and friendly. This place is amazing to spend time just looking at all of the orchids. There is such a huge selection!
William Oquendo review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
William Oquendo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 18:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.