Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fantasy Orchids Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
178 reviews
|Consumer Services|Louisville, CO 80027

830 W Cherry St, Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 666-5432

https://www.fantasyorchids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

2913

(303) 430-0944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

816 Partridge Cir

(303) 278-3954
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1254 Sherman Dr

(303) 772-0920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

4590 S Windermere St

(303) 761-5236

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

10 Lakeside Ln #2C

(847) 651-1856
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

1400 E 66th Ave

(303) 322-4474
About

At Fantasy Orchids, we are dedicated to the health and wellness of your orchids. Being the premier orchid grower in Denver, our nursery houses a multitude of different breeds including some very rare specimen orchids. We want our orchid greenhouse to be a destination for orchid experts and orchid newbies alike. So, whether you are looking for a new breed to add to your collection or just looking for the perfect birthday flowers, we have you covered. We are also the perfect flower shop to supply your wholesale plant needs. A service you may not be aware of that we offer is orchid boarding. If you are going to be out of town, we will care for your orchids in its own designated location in our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
178 reviews
5143
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Kuchar review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Andrea Kuchar on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 19:23 PM
Amazing orchids!! And a very friendly and knowledgeable staff too! Absolutely love this place! SO beautiful and always find the most beautiful orchids! ❤
Trace Reddick review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Trace Reddick on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:24 AM
Love this place. Kent is always really helpful with all my questions. FO always has a good selection of some traditional types and some oddities.
Reena Austria review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Reena Austria on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 15:07 PM
I recently purchased an orchid from Fantasy Orchids and I am inlove. First, let me start with the facility - it was clean, the workers were very very helpful and answered my thousand questions. The orchid that I purchased which was the Oncostele Hilo Firecracker’s root ball is a SOLID BLOCK— I could use this thing as a zombie killer and I would probably be ok. This baby has so much healthy roots, it is stressing me out.. a problem I do not mind having! The pseudobulbs are healthier than WholeFoods produce. Price is 🏻🏻! Wow! I would come back again and again! Thanks guys! I would definitely recommend to everyone that are looking for new baby orchids! 🥰
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michelle Van Tassel Kraft review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Michelle Van Tassel Kraft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:50 AM
Love my orchids I ordered! I’m in Montana and they shipped great!
Shirley Helwagen review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Shirley Helwagen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 17:33 PM
beautiful well kept flowers/plants; best plants to invest your time and money
Chris Mckenney review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Chris Mckenney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 17:47 PM
Their flowers are magnificent.
Daniel J Mertz review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Daniel J Mertz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:13 AM
Take their advice and buy local as these plants are already thriving in Colorado and not sent from overseas. Great results from fertilizer and stimulant; had a phal grow four branches off of one spike recently.
India Wood review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
India Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:20 AM
This greenhouse is a dose of pure joy and beauty. Visit if you need cheering up or a lovely healthy orchid. Nice people, too.
Brian Schmidt review for Fantasy Orchids Inc
Brian Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 02:12 AM
so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. it's a wonderful place to spend time if you're a hobbyist, or just curious.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.