Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fantastic Sams Cut & Color

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
95 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7500 W Lake Mead Blvd, Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 838-9729

https://www.fantasticsams.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

6620 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 788-1476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

3553 Edison Ave

(702) 456-2736

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

5643 Centennial Center Blvd #150 Studio 3

(702) 429-2917
5.0
(493) · Hair Removal

7925 W Sahara Ave Suite 103 Room 4

(702) 331-0201

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Beauty

3220 N Jones Blvd #4

(702) 331-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our salon specializes in Tigi Colour. Styling, Cutting, Redken Treatments, Up-Dos, Waxing, Balayage, Peter Coppola Keratin Smoothing Treatments & Highlighting, perm, Hair color services. History Established in 2016. In July 1974, Sam Ross opened the first Fantastic Sams beauty salon in Memphis, Tennessee, with the goal of crating an affordable salon experience that was accessible to everyone. Today, we are one of the world's largest full-service hair care salons, with 1,100 location throughout North America. Meet the Business Owner Mehrooz M. Business Owner Owner of Fantastic Sams Cut & Color

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
95 reviews
559
  
48
  
31
  
26
  
119
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Marie Souch Gemlich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 08:45 AM
Wow I never have anything less than perfect experience with this place!!! My 5 yro has been coming here for awhile also!! Great prices and results!!
Denise Mansker Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:15 AM
Jacqueline was so very nice and did excellent at cutting & styling my hair. I have not been to a Fantastic Sams in over 10 years, but after finally breaking up with my stylist I knew I could be satisfied with Fantastic Sams. I was more than satisfied, Jackie made me feel so comfortable and did a wonderful job that I indeed will be back! Thank you for making me feel beautiful again!
Business Response:

Thank so much. Jacqueline does an excellent job and we are lucky to have her.

Kim Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 04:04 AM
Took our granddaughter there for her first haircut, she's 3 years old. The ladies there were AWESOME, and her hair looks great. Thank you!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Maureen Salazar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 17:57 PM
Sandy McDow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 04:01 AM
Today was my 2nd time getting my hair shampooed & cut. In the last few months. 2 different ladies cut my hair & they were both very nice & friendly & I really liked my cut both times. I plan on going there again as it is close to home, as well as the friendliness.
Lori Bruley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 10:45 AM
Our favorite girl Tracey she cuts David, Brahms, Lori and Nichole .. We will go to NO ONE ELSE.... She's the best!!!
Paul Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 15:00 PM
Terrible haircut. I wanted haircut redone, but they said they do not do that. I complained to the company, but no response from the owner. I will not go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Flores Penner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 16:00 PM
Julie Durocher Dillon on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 20:05 PM
Fantastic sams at lake mead is a awesome salon..I had the great opportunity to work with such great hairdressers. I have worked at various locations in 3 states and been with this company for over 20 years .10 years in the Las Vegas area. .Lake mead location is by far the best one I have ever worked for ..owner's are on top of everything to make sure the salon is the best at great customer service. .and having awesome experienced hair stylist..it's been a great pleasure being a part of this family and team..my family has been transferred to another state. I will truly miss Lake mead..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.