Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Famous Dave's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
731 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

1930 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 699-8800

https://www.famousdaves.com/highland-park

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

2309 Snelling Ave

(612) 729-9310
About

We serve Famous BBQ that has won over 500 awards nationwide. With friendly staff and a welcoming environment, Famous Dave's is a great place to bring the family, or stop in for lunch with your co-workers. Finish off your meal with our Homemade Bread Pudding or Hot Fudge Kahlua Brownie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
731 reviews
5367
  
4190
  
388
  
225
  
133
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Montri Sakcha-um review for Famous Dave's
Montri Sakcha-um on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 01:02 AM
จานใหญ่ไปสำหรับคนไทย รสชาติเป็นสตายเขาก็ดีนะ
2GEO review for Famous Dave's
2GEO on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/29/2008, 11:24 AM
Lov it. – Love the BBQ. Nice people, great servce, good parking what else do you need? I am going back. Only Rudy's in Texas is better.
Susan H. review for Famous Dave's
Susan H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/30/2007, 01:02 AM
great We love going to Famous Dave's. The service has always been great. The food especially never lets us down. It is consistently great food whenever we go. The resaturant is also kept clean.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Contributor review for Famous Dave's
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/24/2006, 14:07 PM
Finger-licking ribs this good just can't be Northern barbecue. – In Short Eat at this chain and you'll swear the Mason-Dixon line moved to Saskatchewan. The weathered-looking wooden walls of Dave's shacks are decked out with roadside signs and cute pig paintings. You stand in line to order, then take a numbered wooden pig to your table. The sandwiches and platters (including Texas beef brisket and Georgia chopped pork) are filling, but favorites include a mess of St. Louis-style ribs, sticky with Dave's own award-winning sauce.
Jenny B. review for Famous Dave's
Jenny B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/25/2005, 08:36 AM
Definitely family friendly Famous daves was recently named best resturant to bring the family to in the Twin Cities. I wholeheartedly agree. It was difficult finding restruants to bring our daughter to shortly after she started eating on her own. Famous daves is VERY family friendly, Not only is the food great and a reasonable price for the portion size that you get. It is great fun. The ambiance is vey entertaining for all 3 of us. We feel comfortable there, and we do not mind if our daughter throws food on the floor or not. It is relaxing and enjoyable for all of us!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.