Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Famous Dave's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
731 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

1930 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 699-8800

https://www.famousdaves.com/highland-park

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

2309 Snelling Ave

(612) 729-9310
About

We serve Famous BBQ that has won over 500 awards nationwide. With friendly staff and a welcoming environment, Famous Dave's is a great place to bring the family, or stop in for lunch with your co-workers. Finish off your meal with our Homemade Bread Pudding or Hot Fudge Kahlua Brownie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
731 reviews
5367
  
4190
  
388
  
225
  
133
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gregory Jackson review for Famous Dave's
Gregory Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:11 AM
Famous Dave's Bar-B-Que is the greatest I really love their tips full of meat
Richard Timm review for Famous Dave's
Richard Timm on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:34 AM
This place is NOT up to its previous standard. Many things have changed. Smaller orders, many discontinued items off the menu. Side items gone. Food is OK but NOT up to par. Steak item gone. Ribs smaller. External lighting has been reduced, half or more are OFF. Colored lights are GONE. WHITE FLOOD LIGHTS ARE ALWAYS OFF. SAVE MONEY & LOSE CUSTOMERS.
Martha Alicia Magaña Almaraz review for Famous Dave's
Martha Alicia Magaña Almaraz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 06:11 AM
Es verdaderamente exquisito todo, es de los restaurantes favoritos, me encanta mil.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Cheryl lovin'Billy Nelson review for Famous Dave's
Cheryl lovin'Billy Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 11:07 AM
I try and think of any reason for the kids or husband to take me here...
Shelly Hampton Huguley review for Famous Dave's
Shelly Hampton Huguley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 05:41 AM
I love the BBQ there.. It is the closest thing compared to my father's and mine.
Erika Chocolatebone review for Famous Dave's
Erika Chocolatebone on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 11:58 AM
It was delicious great customer service
Doug Chamroeun review for Famous Dave's
Doug Chamroeun on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 15:38 PM
Awesome! And so much greatness!!!
Arexa Lee Santi review for Famous Dave's
Arexa Lee Santi on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:17 AM
It's yummy absolutely:)
Victoria Ocampo review for Famous Dave's
Victoria Ocampo on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 12:47 PM
Simple y sencillamente me encanta
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.