Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Vision Source

Own this business?
4.8
161 reviews
|Healthcare|Tucson, AZ 85715

7475 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 663-5393

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Providing quality vision care to the Tucson community is the number one goal at Family Vision Source. Our office has knowledgeable doctors and friendly staff members dedicated to fulfilling all of your eye care needs including: comprehensive eye exams, glasses & designer frames, contact lenses and emergency care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
161 reviews
5143
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/20/2019, 04:03 AM
I called to make an appointment and there was one available that same week at a time that worked for me. When I arrived for my appointment i had one paper to update and once I returned that I was seen promptly. From there everything was explained clearly from the testing to the exam to trying on a different contact to see if it helped with my reading vision. Professional and prompt. I will recommend this office to anyone needing eye care.
Craig Muthard on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:23 AM
Awesome Staff. Awesome Facility. Awesome Service. What more can you ask for.,
Marietta Slavens on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 04:41 AM
Family Vision staff are professional and well trained in their field. Staff is pleasant & explain each step of the exam. The atmosphere is relaxed. Excellent choices for eyeware & contacts. I never feel pressure to purchase any product.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tina Dorn on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 10:53 AM
Loved my experience here. Every single person who works here is very kind and friendly. I love their technology that allows you to see and get a map of your eyes. I felt very confident with the eye doctor. Lisa helped me pick out frames and was very honest, which I needed and appreciated. She somehow made the experience fun.
The office itself is clean and nicely designed (I am an interior designer, so I notice. )
Will definitely recommend to friends.
Thank you!
Hollie Muthard Holguin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 16:13 PM
Family Vision has an amazing staff! All the front desk ladies are professional and friendly. The management is very professional and concerned about getting you the care you need, even if it means they get you a doctor who is a better fit for you than the first if unhappy. I was treated with understanding and expertise by Dr Horst. Excellent choice!
Lindsay Sparks Figueroa on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 10:52 AM
I was beyond impressed with my experience at Family Vision Source. From check in at the front desk with Vanessa, my exams with Victoria and Dr. Jones and checking out with Camilla, I felt listened to and taken care of; never rushed. I was most impressed with how advanced the equipment in this office was— no scary puff in my eyes for the glaucoma test here! Their fancy retinal imaging machine offered a comfortable and fast alternative to dilation. I’m looking forward to coming back and picking out glasses— their selection is amazing!
Eve Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 22:52 PM
Super terrific, can't say enough about this place. The doctor and staff were kind, the office was clean, and it was relatively quick. Thanks again.
Jennifer Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 06:11 AM
Service was ok. Chatter among staff was not.
Respond to negative reviews
Diana Roche' on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 09:12 AM
Family Vision Source is the place to go for your vision needs. Dr. Curtis Dechant and Dr. Horst have both helped me so many times and were not slow to refer me for some specialized eye care. I see them every three months and can tell you each time I get the best service and care from them and their amazing staff. This last visit I finally decided to try ordering a new pair of glasses from their office. It was the easiest and fastest I have ever chosen and ordered glasses in my whole life. What is usually an unpleasant experience was actually refreshingly easy. I loved being able to walk around and put my selection of frames in a specially slotted box during the short wait. The insurance expl...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.