Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Tree Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Tree Services|Tacoma, WA 98465

5226 S 8th St, Tacoma, WA 98465

(253) 234-4769

https://www.familytree253.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

12806 SE 45th Pl

(425) 643-4475
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8606 312th St S

(253) 468-5428

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2514 E Ward St

(206) 322-4546

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1739 E 38th St

(253) 569-3551

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

7920 29th Ave SW

(206) 935-4116
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

8028 Broadway

(425) 353-3140

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Tree Pruning, Tree Removal, Tree Assessment by ISA Certified Arborist, View Trimming, Storm Damage Cleanup, Thinning, Wind Sail Pruning, Tree Restoration, Hedges and Bushes History Established in 2013. Family Tree Care is owned by two ISA Certified Arborists with over 10 year of experience each. We love caring for trees and helping our customers. We have a history of always pleasing our customers and if the tree has to go- Don't worry we always hug it first. Meet the Business Owner Jay B. Business Owner I have been doing tree pruning and tree removals for over 10 years. I am proud to have become an ISA Certified Arborist PN-7500A and it requires me do something I love; learn more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
550
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Nix review for Family Tree Care
Brandi Nix on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:53 AM
we had a large cedar tree trimmed that was impeding on our driveway. the arborist showed up on time. the crew was incredibly friendly, and careful to not damage the tree, driveway and fence. They cleaned up the entire area, went into the neighbors yard , raked up all limb droppings and made sure everything was perfect before leaving. Great experience!
Annie Bolgiano review for Family Tree Care
Annie Bolgiano on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 15:44 PM
Would 100% recommend! We had an emergency with a large tree splitting and threatening to fall on our house. They came out IMMEDIATELY and quickly and safely downed the tree before it caused any damage. They also cleaned up the area completely, including leaf blowing and raking.
Susan Novoa review for Family Tree Care
Susan Novoa on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 16:23 PM
I had a very tall, dying fir tree that was growing in between power lines. The team arrived on time and made quick work of taking the tree down. They also accommodated my last minute request to take out another, smaller tree. They were careful and did a great job cleaning up too. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jen Joyce review for Family Tree Care
Jen Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 01:39 AM
Jay and his team did a fantastic job on my yard today, trimming and removing some trees. We are very happy and would definitely hire them again! It was money well spent.
Marcia N Ralph McDowell review for Family Tree Care
Marcia N Ralph McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:56 AM
We called Family Tree Care on Monday to take down an invasive tree. By lunch time today, you would never guess the tree was ever there. They took amazing care to protect not only our home but also the neighbors cars. There was zero debris left behind and they were FAST! I cannot express how amazing they were and we highly recommend this company.
Pam D review for Family Tree Care
Pam D on BBB

a year ago

08/06/2020, 12:07 PM
I have used this company twice now and both times I have been really happy with the job they did. They charged me less than other companies, showed up on time, and cleaned up. They removed dead branches from a large tree and trimmed back the hedge at the side of my driveway. No complaints.
Amber D. review for Family Tree Care
Amber D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/03/2020, 11:49 AM
Was very pleased with Family Tree Care! They were on time, professional and friendly. I had a tree removed from my yard that had some large branches reaching into my neighbors yard. They were careful not to damage any property or cause any mess for my neighbor. They are very skilled at what they do! And very fast. They did a nice job cleaning up afterwards as well. I would highly recommend this company!
Susannah Nuriel review for Family Tree Care
Susannah Nuriel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 15:17 PM
We used Family Tree Care to help us cut down two trees on our rental property. They were clear about what they would do. No problems cutting the trees. Very professional yet friendly. We recommend them!
Stephanie Christie Gaston review for Family Tree Care
Stephanie Christie Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:15 AM
Great experience...professional, kind, available and reasonably priced! I will use them again and happily recommend them to my friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.