Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Pharmacy South Aiken

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Pharmacy|Aiken, SC 29803

110 Price Ave, Aiken, SC 29803

(803) 648-1776

https://www.aikenpharmacy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 Laurens St NW

(803) 648-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

1350 Browning Rd

(803) 354-9977

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

65 Windham Blvd

(803) 649-3471
About

As your local Good Neighbor Pharmacy, we offer quality products at affordable prices, while providing the personalized attention and customer service you’ve come to expect from a local business. We’re the local business owners you see in the neighborhood, at the school play, and volunteering at the local charity. We believe it is our responsibility to take care of our patients and our community, and it’s one we take very seriously. Stop in today and let us take care of you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Mciver Vander Ploeg review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Elaine Mciver Vander Ploeg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 05:26 AM
Family Pharmacy is giving me the personal treatment that I need. I live in Greer, SC and they mail me all of my prescriptions.
Sherry Martin McIver review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Sherry Martin McIver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:54 AM
My doctor called in a medication for me to a chain pharmacy in North Augusta because it was close to my work. Needless to say, I did not have a positive experience. However, I am so appreciative to Family Pharmacy today for calling that pharmacy and getting them to transfer my prescription, finding out the correct cost from my insurance, charging me the correct amount, and having it filled within an hour! Kudos to Pharmacist Brandi Nicole Johnson for being so friendly and helpful! I will make sure all of my prescriptions are sent to Family Pharmacy in the future even if it is across town! #shoplocal #thatsmypharmacy #stressfree
Heather Wagner Bradham review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Heather Wagner Bradham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 17:13 PM
Best service in all of Aiken & Augusta! I highly recommend. And the delivery service is a life saver!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kelsey Alexis Autwell review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Kelsey Alexis Autwell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:12 AM
Nizam Din Nizam Din review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Nizam Din Nizam Din on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:23 AM
Mary Carroll Ridenour review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Mary Carroll Ridenour on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 20:32 PM
Best pharmacy in Aiken! Love Jay & all employees who are there. I recommend it to everyone I know!
John Cook review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
John Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 11:19 AM
GREAT LOCAL BUSINESS, FOR ALL YOUR FAMILY PHARMACY NEEDS CHECK THEM OUT......
Alexx Kitchings review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Alexx Kitchings on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 19:50 PM
Tracie Dorner Mims review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Tracie Dorner Mims on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 13:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.