Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Pharmacy South Aiken

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Pharmacy|Aiken, SC 29803

110 Price Ave, Aiken, SC 29803

(803) 648-1776

https://www.aikenpharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 Laurens St NW

(803) 648-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

1350 Browning Rd

(803) 354-9977

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

65 Windham Blvd

(803) 649-3471
About

As your local Good Neighbor Pharmacy, we offer quality products at affordable prices, while providing the personalized attention and customer service you’ve come to expect from a local business. We’re the local business owners you see in the neighborhood, at the school play, and volunteering at the local charity. We believe it is our responsibility to take care of our patients and our community, and it’s one we take very seriously. Stop in today and let us take care of you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Morgan review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Anne Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 14:58 PM
Family Pharmacy is the best!
Chad Trollinger review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Chad Trollinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 16:53 PM
Excellent service with outstanding staff to help however they can with every customer. Family is at the core of who they are and how they operate.
Mike Ross review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Mike Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:59 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lori Beth Long Charlton review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Lori Beth Long Charlton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:46 AM
I've taken medication almost my entire life and until about two years ago I did fine keeping up with everything. For over a year I've struggled with getting them all filled on time and sometimes even taking them correctly. Life is just so busy and I wanted to simplify things. I asked other pharmacies if there was any way to get the medications on a schedule to get them ALL filled together and not one or more every week. Others said no but Brandi at Family Pharmacy said sure! Within a few hours she had my medications counted and dosed out to help me take them all correctly and on a once a month schedule for refills. The entire staff there was amazing and I am very happy to start using them as my pharmacy!
Jason-Sara Shealy review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Jason-Sara Shealy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 20:38 PM
Dawn Golding review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Dawn Golding on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 22:57 PM
Thank you so much for going above and beyond. :-)
Katie Moler review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Katie Moler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:06 AM
Dana Hyler review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Dana Hyler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:44 AM
Couldn't ask for a better pharmacy in the Aiken area! Thank you Jay (and family) for all you do for our community!
Donna Lewis Mckewen review for Family Pharmacy South Aiken
Donna Lewis Mckewen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:36 AM
It made it so nice to pick up, everyone was so friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.