Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Pharmacy South Aiken

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Pharmacy|Aiken, SC 29803

110 Price Ave, Aiken, SC 29803

(803) 648-1776

https://www.aikenpharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 Laurens St NW

(803) 648-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

1350 Browning Rd

(803) 354-9977

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

65 Windham Blvd

(803) 649-3471

1 person is looking at this business

About

As your local Good Neighbor Pharmacy, we offer quality products at affordable prices, while providing the personalized attention and customer service you’ve come to expect from a local business. We’re the local business owners you see in the neighborhood, at the school play, and volunteering at the local charity. We believe it is our responsibility to take care of our patients and our community, and it’s one we take very seriously. Stop in today and let us take care of you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Tatman Beiers on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 09:59 AM
Jay and staff are there for their customers. Always willing to go the extra mile. Anyone looking for a pharmacy should definitely use Family Pharmacy.
Meg Derrick Ivey on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 14:49 PM
Thankful for the consistent kindness, knowledge, and willing-to-help attitude from the staff! The prices and wait time can’t be beat. A true family pharmacy.
Brigitte Bryant Younce on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 07:37 AM
We stopped in at a few minutes after closing. The folks here did not turns us away. It was so awesome that we were not only served but in a friendly way. Thank you! Tamara Smith and Brigitte Younce.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
AmyandArnold Hardee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 21:35 PM
Thank you Family pharmacy for going above and beyond for your customers during the Coronavirus outbreak! Always know all of you are appreciated and my family is thankful to call Family Pharmacy our one stop provider for all our medical needs!
Marie Long on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:26 AM
since I been using Family Pharmacy I have been happy no problems no out ragus prices .They care about you .They realy do .I wont go any where else. The people that work there treat you as if you were Family .Couldn't ask for a better place.
Wayne Gantt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:26 AM
I have used them for years. The best pharmacy in Aiken by far. These are truly caring people who do all they can for you.
Nancy Baker Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 10:28 AM
They really care about your health and your children's health.
Wade Lissa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 07:37 AM
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! This pharmacy gives you such personalized service and they know you by name! Always willing to help and always with a smile!
Paige Marie Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 05:13 AM
Great, friendly pharmacy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.