Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Garage Door, Llc

Own this business?
4.7
35 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80238

2373 Central Park Blvd Suite 100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80238

(720) 515-1763

https://www.familygaragedoor.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

1401 S Lipan St

(303) 573-5568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

9797 E Easter Ave

(720) 308-6696
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2900 S Shoshone St

(303) 446-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

11084 Leroy Dr

(303) 427-4804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3596 Moline St

(720) 233-5125

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Family Garage Door you can rest assured that any repair or installation will be completed with the utmost pride and proficiency. Here at Family Garage Door we have well over 10 years of experience in home repair and will provide you with the best results. Customer Service is our number one goal when a job is complete. At Family Garage Door we guarantee that you will be happy with the service and will walk away stress-free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
35 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 22 Reviews4.6BBB
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy W on BBB

13 days ago

05/12/2020, 09:34 AM
Very helpful company for my garage door repair. I was having trouble with my door closing consistently, especially on sunny mornings. After an inspection, I was given several repair options from the high end of replacing all parts to low end of just replacing sensors. We suspected that replacing sensors would solve majority of issues for now, so chose that option. Garage door works great now on sunny or cloudy days. I will use them when it’s time for a full garage door replacement down the road.
Don M. on BBB

22 days ago

05/03/2020, 13:31 PM
I could not be more pleased with your technicians, your office staff, and the final product! All has been completed with 100% satisfaction. Thank you for doing what you say you will do.
Arnold on BBB

a month ago

04/24/2020, 10:11 AM
Derick was an excellent serviceman. When I learned that my existing garage door could not be repaired, Derick worked with me to choose a new garage door for my house. Derick answered all my questions very clearly. Derick is a good man, and I am very pleased with his help in my choice for a new garage door which fits into my needs. I give Derick a A+++ Respectfully, ****** * *****
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jim B on BBB

2 months ago

04/04/2020, 04:19 AM
Joseph did an outstanding job installing our new garage door opener, springs and cables. I would recommend him to anyone in my family.
Deb P on BBB

2 months ago

04/04/2020, 02:03 AM
Derek was very professional and did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend them!
Don M on BBB

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 04:20 AM
The office/technician called before coming, arrived within specified timeframe, provided excellent, friendly, competent service. Answered all of my questions. Will definitely use them again.
Hector V on BBB

2 months ago

03/28/2020, 06:30 AM
Great customer service technician was fast would definitely recommend their work
Bo P on BBB

2 months ago

03/10/2020, 05:57 AM
Their service was great, the technician was friendly, respectful and knowledgable.
Jeff K on BBB

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:33 AM
If in the future we have need of a garage door company, then "Family Garage Door" Company will be who we call, no question! We needed new remotes for our garage door as it had not been used for many years. Devin, our technician indicated safety concerns due to our 40+ year old opener (that still worked) but was not compatible with newer remotes. Rather than "failing" future safety inspections and having no available replacement remotes we opted to replace the old opener with a new "Liftmaster muQ" which Devin installed very quickly. He also setup my phone to open and close the door and explained the nuances of the new opener and included remote. Devin was patient, polite and very professional! E. J. Kaas and P. Blue
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.