Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

8214 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-1999

https://tlcdental.biz/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(138) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
About

DENTAL CARE. CHANGING LIVES ONE SMILE AT A TIME The experienced doctors and team members of TLC Dental are committed to enhancing the quality of life while restoring self-assurance, rebuilding confident smiles, and encouraging both dental and medical wellness. Delivering friendly family dentistry in a gentle, caring and safe environment, our philosophy pledges, "What's best for the patient is best for the practice!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniel A. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:55 AM
Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Gail C. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:02 AM
The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Wesley G. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:17 AM
The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Wiselande M. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 10:45 AM
I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Angela D. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Angela D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:46 AM
tammy was great as usual.she is very sweet and has a calming and gentle effect on patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Angela! Tammy is so amazing! We love having her part of our office! :)

Charles W. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Charles W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:58 AM
Always excellent! Friendly, polite, professional and very good at what they do.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:44 AM
We are so fortunate to go to this office. The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and Kim are always helpful and amazing. I really like that this office takes care of my entire family and I don't need to take my kids to another dentist. I feel that everyone goes above and beyond for my kids and us. They really deserve 10 stars.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for giving our office such a great review. We are so happy to care for you and your family.

Lorraine H. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Lorraine H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 08:19 AM
I was seen at my scheduled time. The entire experience of getting my teeth cleaned was very pleasant. I was done in record time. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! You are always such a pleasure to have in our office. Look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning :)

Shailesh G. review for Family Dentistry Coral Springs
Shailesh G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 13:10 PM
Coral Springs Dental Excellence has the Best Dental service that we were looking for. The dental service exceeds the expectations and the staff is very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.