Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie

Own this business?
5.0
569 reviews
|Dental|Lacey, WA 98516

9321 Martin Way SE #101, Ste 101, Lacey, WA 98516

(360) 456-1000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our mission is to provide dental care in a way that we would want to be treated ourselves. We are a family dental practice. We love what we do and look forward to get to know your family for years to come.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
569 reviews
5549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 482 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Gastreich on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 06:08 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. O’Leary since she opened her office. She is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. She listens to her patients and personalizes her dentistry. For example, I explained to her how the topical and anesthesia make me anxious and my heart race. She asked if I would consider eliminating the topical and eventually we worked our way to only using anesthesia when absolutely necessary. I would never have imagined getting my teeth drilled without anesthesia until Dr. O’Leary took time to work with me and build my confidence that dentistry doesn’t have to be scary or painful. She and her staff are amazing.
Sheri Martell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:06 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!!
All the ladies went out of there way for me today!! And I do not like dentists but wow totally comforting this is my new dentist.
Amazing amazing amazing!!!
Jill Young on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:34 AM
Best dental care providers in town. Above and beyond customer service and expertise.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Allan Hill on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 09:03 AM
They are very caring people to start with . . .
Victoria Gordon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:54 AM
I have a huge fear of doctors in general, Family Dentistry goes above and beyond! Everyone there is truly amazing and friendly, I recommend it to all of my friends!! Love this place so much!
Trice Eaton on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:46 AM
We recently relocated to Lacey, and I was in need of a cleaning. After research on my community Facebook page, Dr. O’Leary cape up several times, with stellar reviews. Without hesitation I called and scheduled my appointment. The receptionists are very courteous and accommodating in person, and even going the extra mile to call once there’s been a cancellation in case you might want to come in sooner. I was wowed by the technological advancements used in this office, and also how personable and warm each staff member is. They are gentle, thorough, and what I value most...relatable.
I had to come back for fillings and fitting for a mouthguard, in which I brought my six year old son along. The
...  more>>
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:15 AM
By far the most professional and friendly dentist office I’ve ever visited. All staff emphasize client comfort at every level. Scheduling and coordination was nearly effortless and multiple text message/email reminders simplify remembering your appointment information when you have an already hectic and busy schedule. I will be returning for any dental needs I have and I urge others to visit this dentistry office.
Nicole Vath Grimaldi on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 06:52 AM
I really liked the dentist, but the scheduling and hours are not good at all. It takes forever to get an appointment. I recently called to make an appt and told them my frustration about getting in for an appt etc. They were more than willing to lose me as a patient than trying to accommodate. “ we understand, we can cancel the account” no where in there was there talk about accommodations or trying to make things right. It was easier to lose a patient than take time to schedule. Sad to see a new dentist, but looking forward to being able to get in within a timely fashion.
on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 11:13 AM
Went to see the dentist again and yet another amazing experience. Cammie took great care of my teeth yet again and told me how to further keep them looking and feeling healthy. Meanwhile, Dr. O'Leary took care of my 4 year old's teeth and again, he never complained. We are still as grateful for her and her staff as we were when we first walked through their doors. Their disposition is consistent and my children and I are still comfortable and content with the steady care that we receive. All I can say is......
#stillfeelinglikefamily
#O'Leary&staff=awesome!
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.