Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie

Own this business?
5.0
617 reviews
|Dental|Lacey, WA 98516

9321 Martin Way SE #101, Ste 101, Lacey, WA 98516

(360) 456-1000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our mission is to provide dental care in a way that we would want to be treated ourselves. We are a family dental practice. We love what we do and look forward to get to know your family for years to come.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
617 reviews
5595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 528 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Galvan on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:22 AM
We love how patient, kind and professional the Dr. and her staff are, especially with our two kids. They love going to the dentist. Both (3 and 4 years old) now get their exams done by themselves! So happy they are creating such great foundations for good dental health!
Jim Cummings on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:59 AM
They are always friendly and accommodating. My appointment last Friday was a great example of their willingness to accommodate. I had an appointment at 1 pm with a conflict falling within the expected hour of services. A simple phone call an hour to my appointment resulted in their willingness to accommodate me arriving early...GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks, Jim👍
Kathy Gastreich on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:08 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. O’Leary since she opened her office. She is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. She listens to her patients and personalizes her dentistry. For example, I explained to her how the topical and anesthesia make me anxious and my heart race. She asked if I would consider eliminating the topical and eventually we worked our way to only using anesthesia when absolutely necessary. I would never have imagined getting my teeth drilled without anesthesia until Dr. O’Leary took time to work with me and build my confidence that dentistry doesn’t have to be scary or painful. She and her staff are amazing.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sheri Martell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:06 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!!
All the ladies went out of there way for me today!! And I do not like dentists but wow totally comforting this is my new dentist.
Amazing amazing amazing!!!
Jill Young on Facebook

5 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:34 AM
Best dental care providers in town. Above and beyond customer service and expertise.
Allan Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

06/06/2019, 09:03 AM
They are very caring people to start with . . .
Victoria Gordon on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:54 AM
I have a huge fear of doctors in general, Family Dentistry goes above and beyond! Everyone there is truly amazing and friendly, I recommend it to all of my friends!! Love this place so much!
Trice Eaton on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:46 AM
We recently relocated to Lacey, and I was in need of a cleaning. After research on my community Facebook page, Dr. O’Leary cape up several times, with stellar reviews. Without hesitation I called and scheduled my appointment. The receptionists are very courteous and accommodating in person, and even going the extra mile to call once there’s been a cancellation in case you might want to come in sooner. I was wowed by the technological advancements used in this office, and also how personable and warm each staff member is. They are gentle, thorough, and what I value most...relatable.
I had to come back for fillings and fitting for a mouthguard, in which I brought my six year old son along. The
...  more>>
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:15 AM
By far the most professional and friendly dentist office I’ve ever visited. All staff emphasize client comfort at every level. Scheduling and coordination was nearly effortless and multiple text message/email reminders simplify remembering your appointment information when you have an already hectic and busy schedule. I will be returning for any dental needs I have and I urge others to visit this dentistry office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.