Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
675 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lacey, WA 98516

9321 Martin Way SE #101, Ste 101, Lacey, WA 98516

(360) 456-1000

https://www.familydentistrylacey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(377) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(228) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA, 98022

(360) 825-3191
5.0
(41) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide dental care in a way that we would want to be treated ourselves. We are a family dental practice. We love what we do and look forward to get to know your family for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
675 reviews
5654
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 597 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Galvan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:22 AM
We love how patient, kind and professional the Dr. and her staff are, especially with our two kids. They love going to the dentist. Both (3 and 4 years old) now get their exams done by themselves! So happy they are creating such great foundations for good dental health!
Jim Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:59 AM
They are always friendly and accommodating. My appointment last Friday was a great example of their willingness to accommodate. I had an appointment at 1 pm with a conflict falling within the expected hour of services. A simple phone call an hour to my appointment resulted in their willingness to accommodate me arriving early...GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks, Jim👍
Kathy Gastreich on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 06:08 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. O’Leary since she opened her office. She is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. She listens to her patients and personalizes her dentistry. For example, I explained to her how the topical and anesthesia make me anxious and my heart race. She asked if I would consider eliminating the topical and eventually we worked our way to only using anesthesia when absolutely necessary. I would never have imagined getting my teeth drilled without anesthesia until Dr. O’Leary took time to work with me and build my confidence that dentistry doesn’t have to be scary or painful. She and her staff are amazing.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Sheri Martell on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 11:06 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!! All the ladies went out of there way for me today!! And I do not like dentists but wow totally comforting this is my new dentist. Amazing amazing amazing!!!
Jill Young on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 03:34 AM
Best dental care providers in town. Above and beyond customer service and expertise.
Allan Hill on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 09:03 AM
They are very caring people to start with . . .
Victoria Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:54 AM
I have a huge fear of doctors in general, Family Dentistry goes above and beyond! Everyone there is truly amazing and friendly, I recommend it to all of my friends!! Love this place so much!
Zach S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/07/2019, 10:15 AM
By far the most professional and friendly dentist office I’ve ever visited. All staff emphasize client comfort at every level. Scheduling and coordination was nearly effortless and multiple text message/email reminders simplify remembering your appointment information when you have an already hectic and busy schedule. I will be returning for any dental needs I have and I urge others to visit this dentistry office.
Arionne H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:13 AM
Went to see the dentist again and yet another amazing experience. Cammie took great care of my teeth yet again and told me how to further keep them looking and feeling healthy. Meanwhile, Dr. O'Leary took care of my 4 year old's teeth and again, he never complained. We are still as grateful for her and her staff as we were when we first walked through their doors. Their disposition is consistent and my children and I are still comfortable and content with the steady care that we receive. All I can say is...... #stillfeelinglikefamily #O'Leary&staff=awesome! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.