Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Health of Five Forks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
627 reviews
|Dentists|Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

216 Scuffletown Road, Ste D, Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

(864) 365-0900

https://www.fdhonline.com/five-forks

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(508) · Dental

1219 W Georgia Rd

(864) 531-8998
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111
5.0
(590) · Dentists

419 SE Main St #100

(864) 962-4140
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2806 E North Ave

(864) 224-4552
About

Specialties Simply put, Family Dental Health is all about you, our patient. We offer comprehensive dental care (general, cosmetic, orthodontic, or pediatric) for the entirefamily. We treat you like we would want to be treated. Our number one goal is to make every patient feel like part of our family. We have multiple locations across the upstate and offer limited Saturday and extended hours at select locations. This is why busy families choose Family Dental Health. History Established in 2009. Family Dental Health began in a little yellow house on the corner of Burshy Creek Road and Old Spartanburg Road. We loved practicing in this community and the patients loved the little yellow house too

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
627 reviews
5604
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Rogers review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Lauren Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 16:07 PM
amazing kind and patient staff all of our interactions have only been positive ones just like at Appleseed's
Carole Leigh Griffin review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Carole Leigh Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 11:19 AM
I love going to the dentist. Dr. Shaw and her team is just marvelous and very patient. Thank you so much this. from someone who's anxious about dental procedures
Melinda Hammond review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Melinda Hammond on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:14 AM
Just had some root extractions. Dr. Brown was a wonderful dentist. He was kind and made sure i did not have any pain. Removal was quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Shaw for bringing him to your practice.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Susan W. review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:38 AM
This is the best dental office I've ever been to! Very clean, beautiful office. Doctors and staff are very caring and knowledgeable. Great for the entire family.
Susan W. review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 12:54 PM
I love everything about this office. There are options for people without insurance. My grandkids even enjoy coming here. The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable and caring.
Alexa M. review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Alexa M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:17 AM
Wonderful office with an even more wonderful staff!!
Emily S. review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Emily S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:50 AM
Five forks dental care is by far the best dentist in the Greenville area. Thanks for such great care!
Thomas M. review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:47 AM
Great people better service!
Francesca M. review for Family Dental Health of Five Forks
Francesca M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:46 AM
My entire family comes here. Love that the highest standard of care is offered here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.