Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Health of Brushy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Wade Hampton, SC 29687

1405 Brushy Creek Road, Wade Hampton, SC 29687

(864) 244-3131

https://www.fdhonline.com/brushy-creek

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(162) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(834) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(149) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patti Colwell on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/12/2020, 00:32 AM
    They are always pleasant and happy. Dentists are so good at explaining every procedure.
    Jacqueline DiCarro on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/16/2020, 00:05 AM
    So nice. They make you feel comfortable and are professional. They make going to the dentist a nice experience.
    Robert E Guckiean on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/30/2019, 00:15 AM
    Great friendly staff. They were extremely accommodating. They were able to get me in same day have me on the road to healing and a smile! Thank you sooo much.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Janet Roth Fuller on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/04/2019, 00:38 AM
    I found out about Dr. Sonia through the family I work for. They go there and they have an autistic son whom Dr Sonia and Carol the hygienist go above and beyond to make sure he is comfortable with what they are doing. My employer spoke highly of them so I decided to try them. Dr. Sonia did a fantastic job on my front teeth. She did a bridge with 3 of my front teeth and capped one. She and her assistant Brie work so well together. When I wasn’t sure about the temporary teeth she redid it and made sure I was pleased. The finished product looks great. I got my smile back. I’ve had other work done and I’m so pleased with the service. Everyone there is so nice. I feel like they really care about me and my teeth. I highly recommend them😁
    Johann Xie on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2019, 00:18 AM
    nice facilities, friendly staff, good doctors
    Melissa Wilson-Stephens on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2019, 01:31 AM
    very pleasant happy p very pleasant environment staff is awesome very gentle
    Ben Hall on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 01:10 AM
    Excellent Place And Amazing People!
    Philićia Weatherly on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2019, 01:11 AM
    I absolutely love this place and doctor Bloomquist!
    Iris Stroble on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2019, 00:19 AM
    I am so glad I made the decision to go there. I was a nervous wreck and everyone there made me feel so at ease. I had to have a procedure done and it was not an unpleasant experience. I wish that I had not let my anxiety hinder me for so long. But when youve had a horrible experience and deal with pain, it does something to you and you never want to go through it again. I'm happy to say that it was a totally different outcome at f Family Dental. I've even suggested to my family and friends to give these great people a try.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.