Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Care Kokomo

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Kokomo, IN 46901

200 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN, 46901, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 456-3015

http://www.familydentalcarekokomo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(32) · Dental

8939 E 38th St

(317) 898-2822
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592
About

Family Dental Care has been serving the Kokomo, Indiana area for over 37 years. We provide preventative and restorative dental care to ensure you have a healthy smile for a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Dowden on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 09:36 AM
Such a friendly staff and great family environment. great with my son and his first visit. very personable and caring!
David A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:25 AM
All personnel are friendly and competent. Dental procedures are explained.
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:37 AM
The Kindest & Most Professional Staff In Kokomo, Indiana.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Charles P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:13 AM
no problems
Michael F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:24 AM
outstanding as usual......always a great staff
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:20 AM
Quick in. Teeth cleaned by Bev, exam by Dr. Blackburn. Everything was clearly explained to me as always. The way I like it:)
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:39 AM
I love it at Family Dental Care. They are all so curteous and helpful. They call you by your first name and make you feel like family. I enjoy visiting once a year just to hang out with them. I will stick with them until they close up shop. Doctors Bruce and Susan are the best.
Joyce D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:21 AM
Hygienist and Dr are always friendly and professional
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce, we have great patients we enjoy seeing.

Richard S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:17 AM
Been going here for over 25 years, never thought about switching.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. All of us here at Family Dental Care think we have awesome patients as well.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.