Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Care - Imelda Nagtalon Dds

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95116

1175 E Julian St, Ste 4, San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 993-8491

http://familydentalsanjose.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1117 Tasman Dr

(408) 752-0684
5.0
(76) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
About

Family Dental Care - Imelda Nagtalon DDS is located at 1175 E Julian St #4, San Jose, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 34 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.4Smilereminder
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GUSTAVO C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/08/2019, 10:53 AM
Family Dental Care is the best. Doctor Imelda has always gone above and beyond to take care of any issues I've had.
Kory W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 02:15 AM
Your patient care sucks! 1st no one called or discussed my benefits coverage when I called to give my new insurance info 3 weeks before my appointment. 2nd How do you schedule an appointment for 1 thing & take it upon yourself to treat my child without discussing with me or his father?? And try to bill me afterwards!! Really?? I didn’t signed anything or authorize anything!! I really cannot believe how horrible your office and service has gotten. I called your office to speak to you but all your receptionist can say was sorry. I will be calling my insurance company to see what i can do about this. And I will be looking for a new dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:46 AM
I’ve been coming to family dental for almost 7 years now and I’ve had a lot of work done as far and fillings and extractions and everytime I come in I’m always satisfied when I leave and I’m never in much pain at all. It’s always a very friendly environment and she really cares about you and the work she does. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Fausto V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:16 AM
Excellent service. The staff is very friendly and the Doctor is top notch..
Florence Peralta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:29 AM
Melchor P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 10:37 AM
Excellent Dentist and service
Sal E. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:54 AM
Excellent care felt comfortable
Nancy M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:48 AM
This is the best dental office I have ever been to!! Doc your the best! The girls Vanessa and Maria You guys are awesome! I will never forget what you have done for my family. God bless you all of you❤️
Delilah Diaz de Lima on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 14:43 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.