Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|General Dentistry|Germantown, MD 20876 United States

20680 Seneca Meadows Pkwy, # 212, Germantown, MD 20876 United States

(301) 869-5090

http://familydentalassoc.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(4) · Dental

5820 Clarksville Square Dr

(443) 535-9600
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colleen Burns Yelle review for Family Dental Associates
Colleen Burns Yelle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 08:17 AM
Thank you to Dr. August and staff for seeing me on short notice today so I can enjoy my Thanksgiving!!! Very accommodating and professional!
Londa Lewis review for Family Dental Associates
Londa Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 18:41 PM
I would absolutely recommed Family Dental Associates! Dr. August and staff takes care of our whole family (kids included). They provide great care, understanding and take great reaponsibility in patient education and care. We’ve been seen here for many years.
JP Carnes-Stine review for Family Dental Associates
JP Carnes-Stine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 08:13 AM
Always a splendid, positive, uplifting experience. Dr. August is terrific!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Krystal Coats review for Family Dental Associates
Krystal Coats on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:51 AM
Much of my family goes here, we appreciate Dr. August and his staff, they are the best!
Sherry Phillips review for Family Dental Associates
Sherry Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 22:56 PM
Thank you to Dr. August and the staff at Family Dental. My family and I have received excellent care for well over a decade.
Theresia Waimuri-Gibbens review for Family Dental Associates
Theresia Waimuri-Gibbens on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:19 AM
Excellent practice! Dr. August is awesome! It truly is a family practice. Our 5-year-old goes there, I go there, my husband, and our 2 1/2-year-old has his first appointment scheduled. LOVE this practice!
Kim Wilson review for Family Dental Associates
Kim Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:52 AM
Marc Wilcox review for Family Dental Associates
Marc Wilcox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 12:33 PM
Kerry O'Boyle Curtis review for Family Dental Associates
Kerry O'Boyle Curtis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 11:33 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. August for 13 years! He's amazing! Wouldn't dream of ever changing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.