Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic Center - Dr. Stephen Summers

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Austin, TX 78756

3907 Medical Pkwy #102, # 102, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 458-5880

http://www.austingentlechiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

900 Ave J

(830) 693-5502

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Chiropractors

401 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-4020
5.0
(72) · Chiropractors

4604 S Lamar Blvd E101

(512) 892-2160

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Healthcare

2601 Red Bud Ln

(512) 244-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

8705 Shoal Creek Blvd #101

(512) 910-7005

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Family Chiropractic Center - Dr. Stephen Summers, we strive for high satisfaction with our professional and effective services. We are the Austin, TX Chiropractor who treats every patient with the utmost care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Swasey-Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 09:25 AM
Dr. Summers has always been effective with relieving back pain. He's got the mind and touch.
Susan Peace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:34 AM
Met Dr Summers in 1999. He has been our chiropractor of choice since then! He knew just how to stop the repeat ear infections, thus preventing tubes in the ears for my then small children. He is kind and personable. His fees re quite reasonable! His adjustments never hurt. Everyone walks out better than they came in.
Lupita Delgadillo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 08:17 AM
Es muy bonito esta lugar a mis hijos les gusta mucho el agua y para pasar la terde en familia
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mary García on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 16:43 PM
Richard James on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 08:53 AM
Ken Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 12:32 PM
After injuring my back while moving, I could barely sit or lie down without extreme pain for several minutes. I was unable to sit in a car, had to ride the bus standing up and walked with a cane. There were fairly rapid results (no cane after a couple of weeks) and over several months, Dr. Summers helped me heal and maintain a degree of wellness that I hadn't experienced for decades. It's time for me to do a better job of maintaining that, however.
Business Response:

Thanks Ken. I had to keep you going otherwise Austin City Limits music would have crumbled without you!

Leah LaChapelle on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 02:19 AM
Authentic. Knowledgeable. Compassionate. Effective. My choice for chiropractic!
Steve McGowan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:13 AM
I met Dr. Summers in the early 80's, and my wife and I routinely found relief from his gentle care. When we left some ten years later, we were less than thrilled that we could not take him with us! Our daughter will soon move to Austin and reunite with her first-ever chiropractor some 24 years later. Should you choose Dr. Summers as your chiropractor, you will learn much about your body and how it functions, and that will help you make better decisions regarding your health and wellness. In short, I highly recommend him, and good health to you!
Business Response:

Thank you Steve!

John Connor on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 12:57 PM
I moved to Austin decades ago to work in Dr. Summers' clinic -- he has excellent chiropractic knowledge and technique!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.