Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Allergy, Asthma, Immunology & Sinus Center Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Doctors|Poway, CA 92064

15725 Pomerado Rd, Ste 103, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 521-0166

https://familyallergy.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8893 La Mesa Blvd # E

(619) 644-2695

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

4907 Morena Blvd #1406

(858) 270-8085
5.0
(219) · Doctors

12395 El Camino Real

(858) 259-9900
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1130 2nd St

(760) 943-9994
5.0
(1) · Doctors

488 E Valley Pkwy # 211

(760) 489-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

317 N El Camino Real #206

(760) 633-1315
About

Our team of experienced doctors provide almost all of the dental services you may need under one roof, including specialist treatment. Our doctors are friendly and knowledgeable, and they take the time to really listen to your needs and concerns. They are known by our patients for their caring treatment, clear explanations of procedures and excellent chairside manners. Friendly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 230 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:08 AM
In the middle of a pandemic is not the ideal time for a dental emergency. But yet the dental emergency didn’t wait. After researching several Poway dentists I came across an amazing office staff here at A+ I called and was greeted over the phone with urgency and compassion. I needed help right away I was in so much pain. They saw me within the hour. I was diagnosed and had a treatment plan presented to me immediately and options. I felt cared for and listened to through the whole process. The entire office staff is incredible. I will be referring people and bringing my children and husband here for all our dental needs. Thank you all. You’ll be seeing a lot of me and my family.
Ailee R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/02/2020, 15:00 PM
The most friendly staff, and professional doctor and most of all painless! I hv a lot of fear with dentist, but Aplus is the best I hv experienced. I hv refer more the 4 people, they said the same thing.thatd why it’s not b or c.. it’s A plus!
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/04/2019, 04:30 AM
I have been to numerous dentists, on both Coasts. A+ has far exceeded every other experience I’ve had. They are kind, knowledgeable and extremely efficient! I even received “postoperative instructions,” which has never before happened. They do a great job keeping you informed. Highly recommend them!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Carolanne M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/23/2019, 18:08 PM
Today was my 1st appointment with Dr Tran. Right when I walked in the office every one greeted me with a smile. Normally going to the dentist is not fun but to day it was. I had an extraction and didn't feel a thing. It's been 7 hours and the novocain has wore off and I have no pain! I highly recommend Dr. Tran and his staff. .
Bonnie Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 20:11 PM
Dr Zarei and her staff were very thorough and caring. We will recommend her to anyone needing allergy testing and care. We have been 100% happy.
Bryant A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:11 AM
First time visiting this dental office and very satisfied. The staff provided the best service from start to finish. Goodvibes all around. Got my pearly whites back cant stop smiling...haha Highly recommend this place!
Suzanne Kuttnauer Berrin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:13 AM
Dr. Zarei has treated me for about 15 years.... I cannot say enough about how wonderful and Doctor - and a person - she is! You will be in the best hands with Dr. Zarei :)
Lesley W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:00 AM
I have always received great care from the staff at A +. The entire office are all very friendly, caring and professional. Everything is explained well. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Ailee R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 15:53 PM
I m so happy with Dr.tran and team.he accomodate me on an emergency fixed for my crown.I was so impressed that they accommodate me with early appt,as I have to be out of town,2 hours before they open.I will refer anyone that need a good dentist and very friendly team,and all smiles the minute you set down....fantastic team and very comfortable environment...love it...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.