Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Familia Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lubbock, TX 79401

2402 19th St, Lubbock, TX 79401

(806) 368-3731

https://www.familiadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

2312 Indiana Ave

(806) 795-7999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

320 E 8th St

(803) 385-4435
5.0
(2) · Dental

3234 64th St B

(806) 792-0030

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2010) · Pediatric Dentists

7515 Quaker Ave

(806) 796-2408
5.0
(111) · Dentists

11010 Quaker Ave

(806) 797-6453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Dentists

3315 64th St

(806) 792-6323

1 person is looking at this business

About

WHO WE ARE Familia Dental is a dental practice that focuses on making trips to the dentist easier, more accessible and affordable to everyone. We offer both general dentistry and orthodontic services to people at a great value. Our practice was established in 2008 and has grown rapidly because of our quality dentistry and our caring, compassionate approach to all people. Our mission is to provide our patients with the best dental care in modern, state-of-the-art family centers at affordable prices. OUR CORE PRINCIPLES Quality Familia dentists constantly pursue improvement in their practice of dentistry. Their goal is to a make sure that you, the patient, are receiving quality care. We w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
559
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toda M. review for Familia Dental
Toda M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 19:43 PM
It was a great experience, today January 11, 2019. I came in with a nasty tooth pain in several teeth (including premolars). It turns out that I did not have an infection, but my bite was off. The nurse and the doctor were kind and thorough. They worked well with me, through the X-rays, the cleanings, and adjusting the shape of a few of my teeth and crowns (some were short, some were tall, the bite was off). The TV show was good (Dr Oz - I enjoyed it). The prices were very reasonable, most of it was covered by my insurance (Humana Dental with TTU). I recommend them.
Haley P. review for Familia Dental
Haley P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 18:11 PM
I was pleased
GINGER C. review for Familia Dental
GINGER C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:40 AM
The staff are always helpful and friendly!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lluvia R. review for Familia Dental
Lluvia R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 08:54 AM
It went good. Everybody was nice. It didn't take long.
LINDA S. review for Familia Dental
LINDA S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 08:39 AM
A great job
ELEANOR O. review for Familia Dental
ELEANOR O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 12:16 PM
Was very nice.clean n explained everything that need done.
CRUZ M. review for Familia Dental
CRUZ M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 09:34 AM
Great atmosphere and staff
Sonny M. review for Familia Dental
Sonny M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 08:36 AM
Very kind and friendly staff, very knowledgeable and skilled. The quality of service is excellent, Im just very impatient and had to wait and refill paperwork when nothing had changed. Otherwise would have given 5 stars.
Diego De L. review for Familia Dental
Diego De L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:18 AM
I am Diego's mother and wanted to let you know that we have had great experiences with your employees. The nicest people and they know hiow to treat the patients. Wonderful place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.