Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fallsgrove Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

9707 Key W Ave Suite 130, Ste 130, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 340-9494

https://fallsgroveendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Endodontic Retreatment Endodontic Surgery Root Canal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie McCarthy on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/17/2021, 01:52 AM
Dr. Behnia is the best endodontist in the Maryland area. I was Dr. Behnia's first patient 20 years ago and have been going to him ever since. I will not go to anyone else to perform my root canals. His care, expertise, competence and bedside manner match no other. He does the best job, he knows what he is doing and the most important thing is no pain during or after! If you are looking to have a root canal done, Dr. Behnia is your doctor. -Carrie McCarthy
NM on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:57 AM
I have been in and out of dental offices almost 3/4 of my whole life. Dr. Behnia is by far the best Endo I have ever had. Not only the quality of his work is among the best if not the best in the region but also his caring, calm and pleasant attitude makes the process painless and stressless .
Bill B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/16/2021, 07:00 AM
Dr. Behnia and his staff are top notch! They are professional, thorough, and on time. Dr. Behnia takes the time to get to know you and your concerns and explains things in an easy to understand manner. He does excellent work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/16/2021, 02:42 AM
Dr. Behnia and his staff are top notch! They are professional, thorough, and on time. Dr. Behnia takes the time to get to know you and your concerns and explains things in an easy to understand manner. He does excellent work!
Brad W. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/18/2021, 03:45 AM
I was referred to Fallsgrove Endodontics by my general dentist for my first root canal. I was very nervous about this procedure. I have to say, from calling to book the appointment to the follow up call I got from Dr.Behnia's office the next day I have been very impressed. Dr. Behnia is really quite easy to talk to and he gives you his full attention. He listens to your concerns and his bedside manner is excellent. I had little issue with this procedure after he numbed me up. I felt nothing during the procedure and my pain level after the fact has been minimal. I highly recommend Dr. Behnia/Fallsgrove Endodontics and his staff if you are in need of this type of service.
Gina A. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/13/2020, 01:26 AM
I cannot stress enough how amazing this practice is. I had to get a root canal yesterday and I was absolutely terrified. His staff is very kind and comforting as well as Dr. Behnia himself. His bedside manner is impeccable and he made sure I was comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. I experienced ZERO pain! I received a courtesy call follow up call this morning which is also very kind of them. I am still not in any pain or soreness at all. THANK YOU Dr. Behnia & Staff!!
Rick Miller on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 01:05 AM
I have been going to Dr. Behnia for several years for more root canals than I would have liked. He should be featured in the Washingtonian Magazine for "Best of Endodontist's - in the U.S." Dr. Behnia is super sharp at his profession. He is very efficient and he informs the patient of the process along the way. His entire staff has always been extremely professional from the front desk to the back room where the real work is done. This doctor and his team really deserve six stars!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2020, 18:48 PM
The office is impeccable. I was able to get an appointment immediately. The staff was diligent to get my insurance benefits and I knew exactly how much my copay was going to be. Dr. Behnia performed my root canal procedure in the most amazingly comfortable way. I got a courtesy follow up call the next day. They followed up with my general dentists so they could immediately follow up with me for my crown. You could not ask for better service and treatment!
Chris Zhao on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:09 AM
I am a returning patient of Dr. Behnia of FallsGrove Endodontics. God is fair for He did not give me good teeth but he gives me Dr. Behnia, a great Doctor, who makes root canal a piece of cake to both a patient and himself. His gym trained body gives him very steady hands to operate his drill bits to create wonderful dental work. His assistant has been working with him over 14 years. Their team work together is in such harmonic way that I almost forgot that i was in a dental chair. Please by all means visit Dr. Behnia when you need an endodontics dentist. You will be the next satisfied patient of his.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.