Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falloway's Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1036 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 691-1166

https://fallowaysautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(849) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(331) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
535
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arianna Faulkner on Facebook

10 months ago

04/20/2020, 03:13 AM
Just bought my second car through Ronnie. He was a pleasure to work with and told me all of the details of the vehicles I was interested in. I definitely recommend checking out his lot any time you’re looking for a new car!! Great deals and good service 😎
Becca Newton on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2020, 02:41 AM
Got my Chevrolet Cruze here yesterday! I love it. He is nice and answers any questions you have and very respectful. I told him I was determined to get this car and I got it!!! Thank you so much. I love it!
Heather Neal Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 09:09 AM
they fixed my car looked brand new! thank u
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dave Goble on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:26 AM
Falloways is legit the best.
Dawn Mark Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Katrina Nicole Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:14 AM
I just paid my car off a couple months ago, the down payment was low as was the monthly payment, he was very nice other than the usual problems with any car there werent any majors problems with it all he even helped me find a back window and someone to put it in when someone vandalized my car. I highly reccomend this place. Ive been to several buy here pay here places and this one was the best and most honest!! Keep up the good work guys!
Kimberly Smith Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:09 AM
This is my 3rd car from them! I love Ronny!!
Mark An Alena Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:35 AM
Jade Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:27 AM
Could not have found my perfect car without the amazing staff! Honest and genuine people! Ronnie was SO SO helpful! Couldn't imagine getting a car from anywhere else now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.