Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
60 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68521

755 Fallbrook Boulevard, Ste 100, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 441-3575

https://www.fallbrookfamilyhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
60 reviews
533
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Shada review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Miranda Shada on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:17 AM
Staff is rude and unprofessional.
Kevin Burton review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Kevin Burton on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:01 AM
Hard pass.................
Pauline Clark review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Pauline Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 14:41 PM
Dr Saatthof is the best been seeing since I moved to Lincoln over 25 years
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cassie Stout review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Cassie Stout on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 16:27 PM
I've been at this office for 3-4 years and I absolutely love her and all the staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and I've never had a problem with anyone not listening to me or not taking me or my concerns serious. I definitely recommend this office!
Bobbie Jo Birkel review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Bobbie Jo Birkel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:39 AM
they are awesome! love the idea of opening 2 hrs. earliee for walk in appointments! helps out alot! thanks Fallbrook Family Health Center!!
Dawn Hopkins-Jordan review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Dawn Hopkins-Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:33 AM
Caring and friendly staff.
Nicole Marie Sipes review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Nicole Marie Sipes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 14:50 PM
I see Tara and my kids see dr satthoff, my twins were premature and he has always taken great care of them! Tara has been amazing helping me get through some tough times the last 6 months!
Lori Gustafson review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Lori Gustafson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 10:25 AM
My oldest son and i have been seeing Miranda since Dr. Handke left and she started. she is wonderful. my husband sees Dr Saathoff along with my youngest son. they have always taken care of our needs.
Salam Morrad review for Fallbrook Family Health Center: Saathoff Steven J MD
Salam Morrad on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:37 AM
5 stars and not stating but facts! their staff from the front desk to Highest one there are fantastic!! been seeing Heidi for about 4 years n couldn't ask for anything better than her! the staff is is welcoming, nice, professional and very polite! thanks for having me and your help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.