Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faith Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78238

7015 Weathered Post, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 427-8456

http://www.faithheatingandac.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9254 US-87

(210) 648-0268
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
About

The Smart Choice for Affordable AC Service and Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liza Renata review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Liza Renata on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:04 PM
Joe is awesome. Honest, reliable and great prices. I highly recommend!
Amy Zamzow Moreno review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Amy Zamzow Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:13 AM
Very honest and knowledgeable!! Joe was very professional and gave me helpful hints on how I can maintain my A/C. Prices are extremely reasonable and job is done right away. I'm so thankful to have found him & his company to help battle the South Texas heat.
Melanie C. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Melanie C. on BBB

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:32 AM
My experience was absolutely awesome. Joe was very helpful and patient in making me knowledgeable about my system. Fixed the problem right away.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Nicole Castilleja Estrada review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Nicole Castilleja Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 08:23 AM
Truly blessed to have had Faith Heating and A/C fix our unit today. My previous quote was $2300.00. Suzie Urrutia Martinez recommended Faith Heating and A/C, after her sister Jeannie Gonzales received awsome service from them. We contacted Faith Heating and A/C, they quickly came out identified the problem and fixed it. Our family will sleep comfortably once again. Thank you.!!!!!
Jeannie Gonzales review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Jeannie Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 06:23 AM
Very honest and helpful! Called other places and wanted 6900. Thanks Joe!you made our day ! Praise Jesus !
Ashley Moore Ardoin review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Ashley Moore Ardoin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 05:18 AM
Personal service from someone who is very knowledgable and cares about you heating and AC.
Allison Sadler review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Allison Sadler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:00 AM
Joe keeps my a/c running. His annual checkups are reasonable and he always provides affordable options for maintenance and repairs.
Jonathan Richard Creighton review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Jonathan Richard Creighton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 08:19 AM
“I wasn't exactly a fan of Texas when I moved out there. Its been a year since I lived there, but I figured Joe could still use a recommendation. We have a large family and several dogs. It seems that out AC goes out every single summer , no matter where we live. And Texas was the worst! (n at least as far as hot summers go) My wife was so happy when our miserable sweat fest was over. Joe and an apprentice came out immediately. Both units were clogged with dog hair. It would have been easy for him to take advantage, and recommend a new motor or something equally as expensive. But Joe cleaned our unit, gave us some advice for keeping it cleaned ,and charged us a fair price for the visit. Thanks guys! You are the only reason I miss that Hot State!”
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.