Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faith Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78238

7015 Weathered Post, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 427-8456

http://www.faithheatingandac.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

9254 US-87

(210) 648-0268

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

US-90

(281) 462-8146

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Smart Choice for Affordable AC Service and Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred M. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Fred M. on BBB

3 months ago

07/26/2021, 05:41 AM
I called *** at Faith A/C around 8:30am and by 9:30am my a/C was up and running, and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend Faith A/C to everybody.
Cindi G. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Cindi G. on BBB

5 months ago

05/15/2021, 14:57 PM
Didn't try to upswell or sell with pressure. The owner provided lots of information that allowed me to make educated decisions in my repairs. His pricing seemed fair. Finally, he was respectful and professional.
Cameron U. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Cameron U. on BBB

5 months ago

05/12/2021, 21:05 PM
Joe provided great service and honest feedback. Couldn't be happier with his service.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Elida R. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Elida R. on BBB

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:09 AM
I?ve been doing business with Faith heating and AC for a few years already. Great company and amazing service.
Tom C. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Tom C. on BBB

a year ago

09/01/2020, 19:03 PM
Very professional! Best service that i have received. Highly recommend
Danny B. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Danny B. on BBB

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 06:43 AM
Very professional Awesome service...would recommend to anyone Always put a customer at ease
David T. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
David T. on BBB

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 18:15 PM
Awesome service, will share with all family members this day
Angie HG review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Angie HG on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 07:22 AM
Honest and dependable. Reasonable pricing.
Cody H. review for Faith Heating and Air Conditioning
Cody H. on BBB

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:55 AM
Honest, Dependable, Efficient, Fair pricing - This is how I would describe Joe at Faith Heating and AC. Called him at 8pm due to my tenant having a leak in their HVAC and he was there next day to make the fix (and re-mediate the water). He knows his stuff because sure enough, his suspicions over the phone was EXACTLY what was wrong with the unit. Thanks, Joe. I'm glad I called you and will always call you for any HVAC concerns (and so should you).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.