Logo White
Watch Demo

Faith Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78238

7015 Weathered Post, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 427-8456

http://www.faithheatingandac.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(29) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2001 Clovis R Barker Rd Bldg 1

(512) 360-8897
5.0
(101) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

527 East Kingsbury Street

(830) 433-4559
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
About

The Smart Choice for Affordable AC Service and Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom C. on BBB

a month ago

09/01/2020, 19:03 PM
Very professional! Best service that i have received. Highly recommend
Danny B. on BBB

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 06:43 AM
Very professional Awesome service...would recommend to anyone Always put a customer at ease
David T. on BBB

8 months ago

01/17/2020, 18:15 PM
Awesome service, will share with all family members this day
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Angie HG on Facebook

9 months ago

12/25/2019, 07:22 AM
Honest and dependable. Reasonable pricing.
Cody H. on BBB

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:55 AM
Honest, Dependable, Efficient, Fair pricing - This is how I would describe Joe at Faith Heating and AC. Called him at 8pm due to my tenant having a leak in their HVAC and he was there next day to make the fix (and re-mediate the water). He knows his stuff because sure enough, his suspicions over the phone was EXACTLY what was wrong with the unit. Thanks, Joe. I'm glad I called you and will always call you for any HVAC concerns (and so should you).
Liza Renata on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:04 PM
Joe is awesome. Honest, reliable and great prices. I highly recommend!
Amy Zamzow Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:13 AM
Very honest and knowledgeable!! Joe was very professional and gave me helpful hints on how I can maintain my A/C. Prices are extremely reasonable and job is done right away. I'm so thankful to have found him & his company to help battle the South Texas heat.
Melanie C. on BBB

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:32 AM
My experience was absolutely awesome. Joe was very helpful and patient in making me knowledgeable about my system. Fixed the problem right away.
Nicole Castilleja Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 08:23 AM
Truly blessed to have had Faith Heating and A/C fix our unit today. My previous quote was $2300.00. Suzie Urrutia Martinez recommended Faith Heating and A/C, after her sister Jeannie Gonzales received awsome service from them. We contacted Faith Heating and A/C, they quickly came out identified the problem and fixed it. Our family will sleep comfortably once again. Thank you.!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.