Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
11 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Philadelphia, PA 19118

184 Bethlehem Pike, Philadelphia, PA 19118

(215) 247-5311

https://genesishcc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1800 Lombard Street

(215) 893-6570
5.0
(4) · Rehabilitation Center

2475 McClellan Ave B200/B203

(856) 675-1450

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

808 E Phil-Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

940 Haverford Road

(877) 969-7342
5.0
(7) · Wellness

4036 Bethlehem Pike

(888) 447-3422
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1800 Lombard Street

(215) 893-6570
About

The Fairview Care Center Bethlehem Pike is a health care facility that provides a range of skilled nursing, medical and rehabilitative services for patients and residents. It offers short- and long-term care solutions. The facility also provides discharge planning, case management, nutritional needs management, and physical, speech, occupational and respiratory therapy services. Its amenities include a beauty salon, gardens and laundry facilities. The Fairview Care Center Bethlehem Pike is a part of Genesis HealthCare, which operates more than 200 skilled nursing centers and assisted living communities in over 10 U.S. states. Genesis HealthCare provides orthopedic rehabilitation and Alzheime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
11 reviews
50
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Coffinberger Metz review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Gwen Coffinberger Metz on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 10:48 AM
Too many reasons to state here but the accreditating agency, Medicare, medicaid and the state board of nursing will all hear about this place soon enough.
Woody review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Woody on Wellness

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 11:00 AM
I have a relative in this facility and the level of care has decreased dramatically. They are understaffed, poorly managed and the food they serve the residence lack nutritional value and taste. I am looking for a new facility. My relative has been here 1 year and a half and I was quite pleased in the beginning but I am no longer satisfied. This is echoed by other people with relatives in this facility. I am compiling information and photos to substantiate the issues.
al davis review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
al davis on Wellness

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:54 AM
do not put your love one in this place. very bad
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 00:46 AM
Did the staff at this senior care facility use excessive foul language? No
Anonymous review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/23/2013, 03:38 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 03:01 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 23:20 PM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? No, there weren't many to choose from Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 20:45 PM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Did this nursing home answer all of your questions? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Anonymous review for Fairview Care Center of Bethlehem Pike
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 16:36 PM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Does this provider welcome questions? Not really. I felt like an annoyance when I asked a question Was this provider's office too cold? Way too cold, I thought I would catch hypothermia Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.