Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030

4211 Fairfax Corner East Ave, Ste 235, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 449-8888

https://www.thenvc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 17:15 PM
Dr. Trinh and the entire staff were absolutely fantastic. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely refer anyone to this office and go back to them without question if I'm ever in need again. Thank you all for doing amazing work and taking such great care of me!
Thinh Trinh on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 04:54 AM
Amanda Kadir on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:21 AM
Dr. Trihn is awesome. I had an extraction done and always nervous about dental work. He was quick, explained step by step what he was doing and made sure I was comfortable & pain free the entire time. The staff is super friendly. Office is warm & inviting and overall I definetely had a good experience for the situation I was in. Super glad I was referred here by my dentist. He was so gentle with the extraction I am practically pain free from the procedure. Worst thing ... cupcakes in the waiting room :)
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
J Renee Zarella on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 07:12 AM
Kaylin Liang on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2014, 14:39 PM
The staff and Dr. Trinh were very helpful. The office atmosphere really help calmed me down before the surgery. I would recommend them to anyone!
Ginger Eidson Higginbotham on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 08:08 AM
We had a fantastic experience in your office. It started with the friendly staff. The waiting room was so comfortable and the cookies, tea , coffee and real milk were such a wonderful touch. Your wonderful doctors and nurses put Claire at ease. The Ben and Jerry's ice cream in a goodie bag to take home was such a nice treat for Claire. The grand finale was Dr. trinh calling to check on Claire that evening. Totally loved our experience and I have posted a post on my own Facebook recommending you all. If you have to get wisdom teeth out, your office is the best around. Thanks for everything.
Elsa Mammen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 06:43 AM
Thanh Thuy Nguyen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 15:59 PM
Jackie Cherian on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 10:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.