Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

4211 Fairfax Corner East Ave, Ste 235, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 449-8888

https://www.thenvc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(2) · Doctors

10710 Charter Dr g020

(410) 964-2212
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Wilson review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Laura Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 13:54 PM
A heartfelt thank you goes out to Dr Oswald and her staff for providing me with exceptional care during my extraction and implant procedure. As a Healthcare professional of 30+ years I have very high expectations and you and your staff far exceeded them. I never expected to “enjoy” a surgical experience! I’m pleased to say that from the moment you enter the office and receive a warm friendly greeting followed by the outpouring of compassion & high level of professionalism from Dr Oswald & her assistants how could one not enjoy being in their presence. Look no further... NVC is top notch, you will not be disappointed!!
Tino Kavas review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Tino Kavas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 19:07 PM
Dr Trinh is great. He makes you feel so comfortable and he checks up on you to see how you are doing. He’s professional and fun.
Danielle Ryan review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Danielle Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 21:04 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laurie Meeks Mansfield review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Laurie Meeks Mansfield on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr. Trinh and the staff are excellent. I had a tooth extracted and an implant started yesterday and he and the staff explained everything very clearly. The procedure was much easier than I had anticipated. The office and facilities are immaculate and comfortable. Dr. Trinh called in the evening to make sure I wasn’t having any problems or concerns. I am very pleased to have been referred to this office for a procedure that I was dreading!
Molly Bases review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Molly Bases on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 09:54 AM
Elaine Woodson review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Elaine Woodson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:53 AM
I went to warrenton center,I had a wisdom tooth and a side tooth removed yesterday I was nervous But Dr. Oswald made me feel At ease thru my whole procedure great staff , 😘
Laura Libby May review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Laura Libby May on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:38 AM
I don't think you can say you "love" surgery, but this place makes it as easy & comforting as possible. From pre-medicating to get me there, to slick IV placement, to constant attention at the end of the surgery & clear instructions... finally, a check in call from Dr. Trinh tonight... if you have to do something like this... go talk to them!
Nathan Lunceford review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Nathan Lunceford on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 07:04 AM
I had my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Trinh this past spring. Although my teeth were difficult, he made the process a breeze. His entire staff, Katie, Renee, Taylor & Jake made my experience a great one. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is on the fence about getting a procedure done.
Waldo Ortiz review for Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Waldo Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:50 AM
Just got my wisdom teeth extracted at The NVC by Dr. Trinh and I couldn't be happier! Everyone from Katie at the front desk to Rachel, his assistant and Dr. Trinh were phenomenal. I'm the biggest scaredy cat when it comes to things like this, but they all made me feel so at ease and explained everything step by step. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.