Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Fairfax, VA 22030

4211 Fairfax Corner East Ave, Ste 235, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 449-8888

https://www.thenvc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

600 N Wolfe St # H

(410) 955-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Wilson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/15/2020, 13:54 PM
    A heartfelt thank you goes out to Dr Oswald and her staff for providing me with exceptional care during my extraction and implant procedure. As a Healthcare professional of 30+ years I have very high expectations and you and your staff far exceeded them. I never expected to “enjoy” a surgical experience! I’m pleased to say that from the moment you enter the office and receive a warm friendly greeting followed by the outpouring of compassion & high level of professionalism from Dr Oswald & her assistants how could one not enjoy being in their presence. Look no further... NVC is top notch, you will not be disappointed!!
    Tino Kavas on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/26/2019, 19:07 PM
    Dr Trinh is great. He makes you feel so comfortable and he checks up on you to see how you are doing. He’s professional and fun.
    Danielle Ryan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 21:04 PM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Laurie Meeks Mansfield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/27/2018, 02:19 AM
    Dr. Trinh and the staff are excellent. I had a tooth extracted and an implant started yesterday and he and the staff explained everything very clearly. The procedure was much easier than I had anticipated. The office and facilities are immaculate and comfortable. Dr. Trinh called in the evening to make sure I wasn’t having any problems or concerns. I am very pleased to have been referred to this office for a procedure that I was dreading!
    Molly Bases on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/19/2017, 09:54 AM
    Elaine Woodson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 05:53 AM
    I went to warrenton center,I had a wisdom tooth and a side tooth removed yesterday I was nervous But Dr. Oswald made me feel At ease thru my whole procedure great staff , 😘
    Laura Libby May on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 03:38 AM
    I don't think you can say you "love" surgery, but this place makes it as easy & comforting as possible. From pre-medicating to get me there, to slick IV placement, to constant attention at the end of the surgery & clear instructions... finally, a check in call from Dr. Trinh tonight... if you have to do something like this... go talk to them!
    Nathan Lunceford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/17/2016, 07:04 AM
    I had my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Trinh this past spring. Although my teeth were difficult, he made the process a breeze. His entire staff, Katie, Renee, Taylor & Jake made my experience a great one. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is on the fence about getting a procedure done.
    Waldo Ortiz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/17/2016, 04:50 AM
    Just got my wisdom teeth extracted at The NVC by Dr. Trinh and I couldn't be happier! Everyone from Katie at the front desk to Rachel, his assistant and Dr. Trinh were phenomenal. I'm the biggest scaredy cat when it comes to things like this, but they all made me feel so at ease and explained everything step by step. Thank you!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.