Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairbourn Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

207 Alpine Rd, Ste A, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-3900

http://www.fairbourndentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
About

We've created a family dental practice that puts you and your smile at ease and beautiful for everyone to see.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teela.B review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Teela.B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 12:45 PM
The entire staff at Fairbourn Dentistry is friendly. The office is clean, our appointments have always been quick and easy, and they welcome questions about your dental health. Dr. Fairbourn helped me understand a persistent sensitivity issue and recommended a product that has improved my symptoms.
Matt Winikates review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Matt Winikates on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:10 AM
Such a helpful dentist. Very helpful and friendly.
Kimberly Bentley review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Kimberly Bentley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 13:47 PM
I have had a few fillings redone and they did a great job. I’ve had a few dentists in my lifetime and I am very pleased to have found Fairbourn Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Maggie Snider review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Maggie Snider on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 13:41 PM
Wonderful staff. They make you feel as comfortable as possible and always smiling. They seem to be very patient with children too. while I was there someone with their child was there and the other staff member was very kind and patient with him. she didnt force him to go straight back and worked with him the entire way! They do a great job with teeth cleaning and very thorough about what needs to be done and how to go about it. I liked the quickness and ease it all was.
Vlad Gomelsky review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Vlad Gomelsky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:40 PM
Amazing dentist, friendly staff. I highly recommend it
Sara Jane Gretz Walther review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Sara Jane Gretz Walther on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:38 AM
Dr. Fairbourn is a great dentist and the whole staff makes it a pleasant experience!
Sherry Rodgers Owens review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Sherry Rodgers Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:55 AM
I start every conversation with a dentist by saying what a wuss I am. That out of the way, I have had 2 excellent encounters with Dr. Fairbourn and his staff. They are kind, gentle, patient and terrific at their professions. Even with my mouth still numb yesterday I was recommending Dr. Fairbourn to my sister! One more filling to go, lol!
Brigham K. Burton review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Brigham K. Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:21 PM
Dr Jeremy Fairbourn has a gently touch, skilled hands, and a sharp eye for detail. Everything you could want in a dentist.
Inge Gretz review for Fairbourn Family Dentistry
Inge Gretz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 13:20 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.