Logo White
Watch Demo

Fair City Mall Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

9600-I Main St, Ste I, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 978-3541

http://www.fairfaxvirginiadentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Le, a native of Northern Virginia, is an experienced and highly professional dentist based in Fairfax, VA. He has built a reputation as a leading dentist in cosmetic and restorative dentistry, and places an emphasis on offering the latest technology in the dental field. He draws on years of experience to help his patients of all ages throughout Northern Virginia.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BoiHang Dang on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr Travis Lee is the best....
Emmanuel P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:50 AM
I became patient with the Fair City Mall Dental Care last December, 2016 and ever since, I have had much respect for this practice. I have three extractions at once to out set the cost and at the movement, I feel severe pain and took some prescribed medications. But after few days, the pain went away and I've been feeling much better ever since. I am planning to do some filling and whiting sooner and I do recommend this practice to anyone out there with dental problem(s). The staffs are very friendly, courteous and they treat you like family. It took me a while to find Fair City Mall Dental Care because I was very careful about who to choose after some negative experiences I had with my prev...  more>>
Mahamed H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:22 AM
Nice experience. The staff was very helpful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:43 AM
Fair City Mall Dental Care is my favorite dental facility that myself and my kids like to go. Dr Travis Le is my number one choice. We like him and and like his staffs and will continue to get treatments there. Thank you Dr Travis. You are Awesome!
Delores E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:33 AM
A patient of Dr Lee for a year. Excellent staff and professional services. I have recommended Dr Lee to many neighbors at my senior complex.
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:59 AM
I began coming to Fair City almost 10 yrs ago. I cracked my crown before my trip to Dominican Republic. I began calling dentists to help me after hours. Dr Le came out around 9pm fixes my crown and I was set for my trip the following morning. I made him my denstist ever since. He does great work, exceptional with the kids, staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr Le is very reasonable when it comes to budget and work that you are seeking. I have referred many friends and family and have transferred all my kids and wife to this dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 08:46 AM
Relieved to find a dental office that put my children at ease! No screaming or crying at the Dentist office.
Adriana Tapia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:51 AM
Came to the office to get our cleaning (my 7 year old and myself) she was not nervous at all. Dr le reassured me as i was the one who was nervous. She has had 3 appointments for cavity fillings and she has no fear, she loves the staff as they are all so kind to everyone and over all i recommend this practice i know that our wellbeing is always first and they are simply amazing. Only dentist my daughter and i will see
Norma P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:09 AM
It is the best dentist very understanding charismatic patient is a dentist who always takes care when you need it most
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.