Logo White
Watch Demo

Fahrenheit Mechanical Systems

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Contractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

155 W Jefferson Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 371-8887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

MERL Renovations, LLC
5.0
(15) · Contractors

3006 Lona Ct

(615) 801-0448
J D S Pool Service
5.0
(6) · Contractors

Franklin

(615) 791-8313

3 people are looking at this business

Carden Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

350 Wilson Pike Cir Ste 100

(615) 371-0910

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwood Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7510 Gum Puckett Rd

(615) 243-7880
1A Mechanical
5.0
(5) · Contractors

PO Box 218471

(615) 473-1049
Lovell's Masonry
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 Hill St

(931) 388-7218

About

Middle Tennessee and Nashville's choice for indoor climate and commercial refrigeration expertise. From new equipment installations to emergency repairs, out team of factory trained and certified technicians blend old school values with today's innovation to deliver 100% satisfaction guaranteed. When you partner with the Fahrenheit Mechanical Systems team, we put your comfort and budget first without sacrificing workmanship and service. We supply the customer focused service you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Zumer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:19 AM
Great friendly service. George was recommended to us and we could not be more satisfied with his work. He takes pride in his work and makes sure everything is working to your satisfaction before he leaves. We have also signed up for twice a year maintenance program and look forward to a long relationship with Fahrenheit Mechanical and George! We highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ron you and Jan are such great people. It was such a blessing meeting you folks. We look fwd to many years of friendship.

Mario John Gattavara on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 04:52 AM
Nice company model. A genuinely great guy. Honest too. This guy does quality work!
Kayla Nicole Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:15 AM
Prompt and informational! Won't use anyone else! Thankful for his honesty!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brittany Lynette Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 07:38 AM
Very thorough! Fast, efficient, kind and honest! Thank you so much for being our hero and making our home warm again today!
Samer Khoury on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:10 AM
A wonderful owner. George Sorter is the best. He keeps his word and he does have a great heart. I highly recommend him. Person like George is hard to find.
Patty Zetzman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:32 AM
We had to replace our furnace and air units at the same time. We received 3 quotes. George was able to save us $5,000 and we installed larger units than the other companies quoted us on. George also had us install some other items we were told were not needed by the other companies. We thank God we listened or our basement would have been completely flooded two weeks after we installed our units. Fahrenheit Mechanical, you really know what you are doing!
Larry and Patty Zetzman
Kimberly Colpitts Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 08:41 AM
George Sorter from Fahrenheit quickly responded within 2 hours of being called on a Sunday.. With the rising heat temps and electric bill I knew something was wrong with my elderly disabled parents' unit. This company is prompt, displays courteous service and offers an in depth explaination to the problem. There was no dispute over pricing, as it is fair and reasonable. I will continue to use and refer them for all future needs. My mother stated after the service " we will sleep cool tonight" which in return comforts me with a worry free and restful night! Thank You Fahrenheit!
Peyton Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:54 AM
The whole team with Fahrenheit was awesome during a normally stressful time. They made the process of replacing our whole HVAC system easy, informative and quick. George and his team will be my go to for HVAC issues going forward.
Rick Haynie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 00:53 AM
No matter what time it is, when you need him he is there. And that matters especially when your heat or a/c quits working. Fast, friendly and honest. This is the company I will always call and recommend when there are HVAC problems. Thanks for helping us out George.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.