Logo White
Watch Demo

Fahrenheit Mechanical Systems

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Contractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

155 W Jefferson Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 371-8887

http://www.fahrenheit-hvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Carden Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

350 Wilson Pike Cir Ste 100

(615) 371-0910

1 person is looking at this business

Robinson Properties
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1400 N Mt Juliet Rd Suite 200

(615) 754-2019
Robert Blair Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1080 Old Shannon Rd

(615) 969-3574
Mid South Pump Sales & Services Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

453 McNally Dr

(615) 834-8646

1 person is looking at this business

The Comfort Group
5.0
(9) · Contractors

659 Thompson Ln

(615) 263-2900

4 people are looking at this business

J D S Pool Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

Franklin

(615) 791-8313

1 person is looking at this business

About

Middle Tennessee and Nashville's choice for indoor climate and commercial refrigeration expertise. From new equipment installations to emergency repairs, out team of factory trained and certified technicians blend old school values with today's innovation to deliver 100% satisfaction guaranteed. When you partner with the Fahrenheit Mechanical Systems team, we put your comfort and budget first without sacrificing workmanship and service. We supply the customer focused service you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Bowman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 05:07 AM
We as a family can not express enough how much we appreciate the thorough and professional job that George and Bobbie did fixing our AC the day after July 4th! These guys did a phenomenal job and in a terribly hot situation. They were great and really wanted to get the job done right. We will definitely continue to call them with any future HVAC needs!! We will also recommend them to any/everyone we know that may require these services! Thanks again guys!
Amber Wurst Fly on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:32 AM
I’ve had a wonderful experience with this company. I called today as this is the second summer where our upstairs is a boiling 85 during the day, my house is only 2 years old. I’ve had the initial installing company out no less than 6x under my home warranty. Fed up, I called this company because they are close and I needed another opinion. Bobby came over and then the owner George showed up. They found the problem with our line and completed the fix. Today my upstairs was 89 at its hottest and now the kids are asleep at a cool 70 degrees. I’m so grateful and thankful they found the issue and got our home fixed. Highly recommend!
Brian Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 13:05 PM
Called this morning with a frozen line on my split unit. They had someone here within a few hours of my call. They inspected the system gave some reason for the problem and quickly found the solution. It was about 3lbs low. They were very helpful to answer any questions I had. After the repair I asked for a quote on a replacement and without trying to pressure me into one type or another they said they would send me several options based on the size of my upstairs. Thank you for the fast and outstanding service. Will definitely use again and will recomend to all.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Debbie Stultz Zink on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Huge thank you to George and his crew. They replaced my air/heat unit and my water heater. Very thorough, courteous and genuinely nice people to know. Thanks again!!
Stephanie Frierson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:47 AM
Great people, great service, and great products!
Trina Rector on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2018, 06:46 AM
These guys worked so hard to fix our multiple gas leaks and made our home safe. I’m so glad to have a warm house and hot water again. Thank you George and your awesome Fahrenheit Mechanical Systems team!
Dawn Farrar on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 08:09 AM
I couldn't be happier with my experience with George & the service his company provided. He was at my home fast & even offered up preventative advice on things I wasn't aware of. Like family, I trust him and Fahrenheit Mechanical Systems 100%!!!!
John Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:44 AM
Jennifer Atwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.