Logo White
Watch Demo

Faces European Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Skin Care|Los Angeles, CA 90048

8202 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 852-1166

https://www.facesesc.com/Default.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

8448 W 3rd St

(323) 653-4701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

300 Yorba Linda Blvd Suite B

(714) 524-6000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Skin Care

801 Larrabee St Suite 11

(310) 467-8186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4439 W Cerritos Ave

(714) 995-6087

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

419 Old Newport Blvd # D

(949) 548-3223

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Faces European Skin Care we specialize in taking care of your skin. Our facial treatments are customized specifically for your skin type needs. We have been in business for over 20 years. Over the years we have treated dehydrated, sensitive, oily and acne skin types. Acne Patients - Our passion is providing skin care regimes to help prevent acne bacteria and seeing results with our acne facial series. We have countless success stories and reviews. Waxing- Our trained aestheticians follow our strict "No Double Dipping waxing policy" that will make you feel more relaxed and know you're in great care. We use products that include ingredients that have been researched and tested which the out

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/15/2012, 03:54 AM
The best eyebrow wax ever....Marina does an amazing job and is a consumate perfectionist. She is also very professional and accomodates my requests for even last minute appointments. I highly recommend her.
Carla J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 07:59 AM
Okay, LOVE this store...if I could live in it I would. Great clothes and kitchy items. The best kept secret is to go to the store and sign up for the website which will later let you in on thier warehouse sales (which are UNBELIEVEABLE) prices. The prices in the store however...a little pricey (but I think worth it for the clothes your getting)
starlily313 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/31/2009, 15:01 PM
I get so many compliments on my skin – I've been a client of Marina for over four years, for both waxing and facials. Although there are plenty of day spas near me, I willingly drive more than an hour to receive treatments from her. She is meticulous and thorough. She is also very adept at customizing facials for whatever your skin needs at the time. But beyond that she is also friendly and genuinely interested in how her clients are doing. Whenever I leave Faces I have to resist the urge to keep touching my face because it's so smooth and silky. There also aren't any post-waxing strays anywhere.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
discodva98 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/19/2009, 12:24 PM
My skin has never looked better! – I cannot say enough wonderful things about Faces! Everyone that works here is so kind, warm and friendly. I have been going to Shula for the last 3 years and my skin has NEVER looked better! Her eyebrow shaping is perfection and her facials are luxurious. I am getting married this October and Shula has created a year long "schedule" for me to make certain my skin (face and chest) is everything I dream of for the big day. The skin treatments and products she's recommended have erased the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and laugh lines, and I keep getting accused of being 4-5 years younger than I am! Even my fiance loves coming here for Cassandra's powerful head, neck, and shoulder massages. He said they're so great he can't feel an ounce of stress for weeks after just one hour! Burke who? Give me Faces every day of the week!
IsabelVasquez on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/09/2008, 03:31 AM
Chelsey What cant I say!!! – Name: Isabel Vasquez What are you looking for: I was there on 11/20/08 for a Brazilian bikni wax this was my 1st time and I am 48yrs old, chelsey was my estitician who took care of me, she made what I was thinking might not be a good experience into a great experience, she was so sweet and nice and we talked the whole time. She put me as ease and was very gentle, I highly recomend Chelsey for all new clients, her personality was great and I hope you realize what a great asset you have at your salon. You go girl (Chelsey) see ya soon, Isabel Vasquez
susan111111 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/17/2008, 12:37 PM
Marina, Marina, Marina... – I've been seeing Marina for seven years now. She is an amazing esthetician and has a wide range of services and most importantly she loves what she?s doing. Her facials are amazing and she uses high quality products that leave my skin beautiful. I highly recommend Marina.
1212jessicA on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/18/2008, 08:22 AM
LOVED THIS PLACE – I found this place on line and was looking for a new waxer that would do the job right. All the reviews about Kassandra are 100% true. She was very good, gentle, quick and she made sure my brazilain line ( or triangle) was perfectly straight. Not to mention, it really didn't hurt. The nice thing that I really liked about Kassandra was that she educated me about waxing and we had a great conversation while she was in my "goods", and befor I knew it, we were done!!! I will be a loyal fan of Kassandra's and Thank God for City Search that I found this place. The salon is very clean, they don't "double dip" there sticks, and the staff is very friendly.
CM211 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/17/2008, 04:08 AM
Avoid Chelsey !!!!!!!!!! – I read good reviews about Faces before and finally decided to make a trip to visit the salon to see what people were talking about. Unfortunately, I had an appointment with Chelsey; Chelsey is a waxer from hell. She tortured me for an hour with her waxing techniques. She obviously doesn?t know what she is doing. Giving birth is less painful than having wax with Chelsey. Avoid her.
theway2cin on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/15/2008, 02:59 AM
Chelsey is amazing!! – I recently moved from LA to San Diego and I was sooooo bummed because I absolutley loved my "waxing girl", Chelsey. When I first met Chelsey I had never had a brazilian wax before, needless to say I was nervous and a little timid. She instantly made me feel so comfortable and at ease...and it seriously did not hurt like I had expected it to. So when I moved to San Diego I tried to go to other waxers and they just made me feel uncomfortable and they weren't nearly as gentle as Chelsey. So I literally now drive up to L.A. just to get my brazilian from her...that is how AMAZING she is! Plus I indulge a little since I am driving all the way there and I get a facial from her! Chelsey is someone I have referred to all my girlfriends and co-workers! They all love her an think she does brilliant work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.