Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F45 Training Kings Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Trainers|Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

4920 TX-121, Ste 300, Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

(469) 451-8648

https://f45training.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(15) · Pilates

4348 Lovers Ln

(214) 696-5555
5.0
(2) · Trainers

2025 Irving Blvd #103

(469) 828-1965
5.0
(25) · Recreation

1627 N Crowley Rd.

(817) 630-3299
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1423 Chase Oaks Dr

(330) 281-1851
5.0
(1) · Yoga

449 E I-30 & Ridge Rd

(214) 764-2119
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristina Medina review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Kristina Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 06:30 AM
very good enviromrnt,lots of friendly people.
Abdourahim Fall review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Abdourahim Fall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:24 AM
Exact match with expectations.
Samantha Gonzalez review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Samantha Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:29 AM
It was an a workout. The trainers guide each step of the way! Very friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ashlie Wagganer review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Ashlie Wagganer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 06:58 AM
I survived my first class tonight! The facility was super legit with tons of equipment and the trainers were the best part of the entire experience. Talk about a first class facility! 💪🔥👏
Mandy Buckley Caperton review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Mandy Buckley Caperton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:29 AM
Great motivational trainers! Best workouts I’ve ever had! I highly recommend it!
Chad K Rippy review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Chad K Rippy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:08 AM
Great owners, great staff, and a great F45 gym!! Love how they invest in each individual and push you to work hard and achieve more. Highly recommend!!!
Rebecca Southern review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Rebecca Southern on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 02:36 AM
It’s a killer workout and everyone is nice.
Lauren Cordina review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Lauren Cordina on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:15 AM
Sang, Mel, and Jordan are not only the absolute best personal trainers I’ve met, but some of the best people I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. After being bored at Orangetheory and getting tired of the monotonous treadmill, rower, and weight workouts, I tried F45 thinking I was gonna hate it. I was so wrong. I was blown away. This is THE BEST, top notch workout with the best trainers in the area. I’m still getting used to their style and ways of doing things which are different than the Orangetheory workouts, but I’m so glad I’m branching out of my comfort zone and taking the risk to try something new. F45 puts any other HIIT/strength workout to shame! I signed up for my membership on my second workout. I highly recommend trying this place out. You will NOT be disappointed.
Izzy Key review for F45 Training Kings Ridge
Izzy Key on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:13 AM
I Love F45! Great workouts!! The music, people, it’s a great vibe 💪🏼💪🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.