Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Surgical and Medical Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Optometrists|Columbus, OH 43081

550 S Cleveland Ave D, D, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 899-2020

https://www.2020ohio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

1049 Bethel Road

(614) 326-1830

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

50 McNaughten Rd #200

(614) 863-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1327) · Healthcare

4140 Hoover Rd

(614) 801-2020

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

900 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-5523

3 people are looking at this business

About

For all your optical needs, Dr. Harnish and Dr. Hammond have you covered. For over 20 years, we have provided our services to the central Ohio community. At our eye care center, our patients comfort is number one. Our optometrist and friendly staff take pride in giving you and your family the unique care and attention you deserve. Our optometrist value your time and want to ensure your needs are met, by providing personalized attention and observation. Offering not only family optical exams, contacts, lenses and designer frames, but so much more. Under one roof, we have both optics and a surgical facility. We specialize in enhanced cataract removal, full lens replacement,Lasik and Blepharopl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keya Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 13:54 PM
Susan Adkins Dickey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 11:36 AM
I have been going to Eye Surgical since 2011. Dr. Harnish is a fantastic eye surgeon who removed my husbands and my own cataract' s painlessly. Dr. F. Hammond is the sweetest, most competent ophthalmologist I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She always took the time to explain exactly what she was seeing with concerns to my vision. These are very professional, yet friendly doctors. The staff is also very nice and truly they all have made me feel comfortable and cared for! Highly recommend!!
Connie Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:45 AM
Dr Harnish did a wonderful job. All the girls were very pleasant . We recomend them if you need your eyes done. They make you feel comfortable. You feel you have made new friends.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nana Whit-ner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 13:52 PM
This place has a terrible billing system called them several times left messages not returned for a $5 dollar bill and because I did not call the office now I have a 25 dollar statement fee added. I called the office and spoke to Amy who said I should have called the office guess I was suppose to just know that. They don't print the office number only the billing number. Dr was great but be careful you might end up paying to much because of the billing department. No online bill pay system expect people to send credit card information through the mail, not safe at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:07 AM
Definitely the best staff in town! They are all so friendly and professional.
Amy Samson Ecleberry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 09:20 AM
Nikki Giannini-Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 09:41 AM
Love the friendly staff !!! Dr Harnish is a professional in every way!!!!
Kenneth Forney on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:09 AM
Great service. friendly and professional staff.
Amara James on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 06:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.