Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Louisiana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
76 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

7777 Hennessy Blvd #3001, Ste 5000, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

(225) 768-7777

https://eyespecialistsofla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
5.0
(5) · Doctors

7698 Goodwood Blvd

(225) 927-8141
4.9
(350) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(138) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
About

Eye Specialists of Louisiana in Baton Rouge offers an array of services in a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Our skilled ophthalmologists use only the latest technologies, like blade-less LASIK surgery and drop-less cataract surgery, to protect, preserve and improve your eyesight. We offer treatment for cataracts, glaucoma, vision loss, and even provide glasses and contacts. Our doctors and friendly staff provide the highest quality of care using the most sophisticated technology available and are dedicated to helping every patient enjoy the best possible vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
76 reviews
556
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fayrettabraggs Braggs review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Fayrettabraggs Braggs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 07:56 AM
i have been a patient for 6 years, my Dr. is Tim Johnson he is a highly trained eye dr. with a well trained trained staff. t
Cathie Ryan review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Cathie Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:13 AM
Enjoyed the new facility. The only problem is the excessive wait times whenever I go here.
Joe Massey review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Joe Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 04:06 AM
Do something about the arrogance and rudeness of employees
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Hoth review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
John Hoth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:46 AM
great people and service could not ask for anything better
Margaret-Amanda Tuttle-Marionneaux review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Margaret-Amanda Tuttle-Marionneaux on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:17 AM
I had cataract surgery three weeks apart from each eye and it is amazing my eye sight now. Thank you Dr Stuckey and his staff. I was scared but they made the process very comfortable and easy. No eye drops either.
Margaret P. review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Margaret P. on BBB

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:35 AM
They reported me to a collection agency45 after the date of service. I had never even received a bill from them. When I called Eye Specialists of Louisiana to inquire about this they told me this was their standard policy. I paid the entire bill that day and now am continuing to get call from a collection agency
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Ellzey review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Scott Ellzey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:21 AM
Jessica Certified Wilson review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Jessica Certified Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:22 AM
I love to take my mother here. It's caring loving people that work here and make sure the job gets done. They are not all about money. I would refer everyone to come here that need help with their eyes I'm so greatful I wish I can give a higher score. Dr Heigle
Greg Smith review for Eye Specialists of Louisiana
Greg Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.