Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye LASIK Austin

Own this business?
4.9
149 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78731

6500 N Mopac Expy #2101, Suite 2101, Austin, TX 78731

(512) 346-3937

http://www.eyelasikaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer a very personalized, safe and effective approach to LASIK that is unlike and medical experience you have previously had. We want to help you achieve your best visual outcome. Our surgeons include the most experienced in central Texas, with an outstanding record of consistent safety, quality and results. We also utilize the iLASIK suite of technology, approved for treating our US fighter pilots and NASA astonauts. These are the reasons that more eye doctors choose Eye LASIK Austin for their own, their family member's and their patient's surgery than any other Austin LASIK center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
149 reviews
5134
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katelynn Price on Facebook

21 days ago

06/11/2020, 05:58 AM
Had a phenomenal experience! I never had a question because they gave all the answers from the first consultation to the procedure. 10/10 recommend. #ApocalypseReady
Patricia Ramirez on Facebook

7 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:18 AM
it's been a week now since my lasik and I am extremely satisfied with the results. the staff during the initial visits were pleasant and the dr who performed the procedure was great. the cost is fair and worth EVERY PENNY. thank you! I now see 20/20 for the first time, ever! I've been wearing glasses and contacts for over 30 years and feel so grateful for this procedure.I highly recommend eye lasik austin.
Melinda Hernandez-Ficklin on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 03:32 AM
Great experience from the consultation to the day of. They walk you through step by step
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Mark Warren on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 14:32 PM
Was very professional and well executed.
Michael Jinks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 16:58 PM
These guys are the best at what they do. We were so satisfied with my experience that we decided to get Michelle's eyes done too. Here's lookin' at you ;o)
John Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 14:20 PM
very professional and nice staff. they inform you of each and every step and talk you through it. I was in and out really fast. could not he happier with the results.
Kasia Kaczor-Hajewski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:43 AM
I had great results! Would definitely recommend them!
Monique Femat on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:54 PM
Roz Mandola on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 11:57 AM
Great experience and so worth it! Dr. Walters was great. The procedure was a little scary for me, but the knowledgeable and helpful staff made it easy and painless. I’m very happy with my results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.