Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Center of La Jolla

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|San Diego, CA 92037

9834 Genesee Avenue, Ste 209, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 457-2220

http://eyecenteroflajolla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Doctors

8910 University Center Ln #800

(858) 455-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(305) · Ophthalmologists

8881 Fletcher Parkway

(619) 485-7992
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

865 Third Ave #121

(619) 426-3400
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

3655 Nobel Drive

(858) 333-4807
5.0
(169) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8989 Rio San Diego Dr #200

(619) 543-0890
About

Eye Center of La Jolla is an ophthalmology practice that specializes in surgical and medical care for the eyes. Our most commonly performed surgeries include cataract, LASIK, pterygium, and glaucoma surgeries. Dr. Alborzian is the surgeon in this office and is certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology and holds an active license to practice medicine in the State of California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2019, 02:41 AM
Impressive and clean office with friendly and capable personnel. State of art equipment and efficient use of same. Dentists impressive, Particularly enjoyed Lanie and was impressed with her expertise.Explanations thorough and efficient.
Pauline P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/15/2019, 02:36 AM
Dr. Kim and his Assistant Caroline are a great team! They are re-working a solution to a problem tooth that has bothered me for 6+ months. I think if you are looking for a good professional team, it is worth a try.
Mae B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/20/2019, 11:26 AM
I have been a patient for many years. I love the dentist and staff. They are wonderful. Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent. I appreciate their commitment to my care.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dan S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:26 AM
Highly skilled and friendly team. Clean, modern facilites and equipment. What more could you ask for? By far the best dental group I've encountered in 40+ years of going to the dentist.
John M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/26/2019, 01:52 AM
Another comfortable, informative and professional check up with Dr. Kim and staff.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:09 AM
My experience was truly exceptional! From the moment I entered. The reception staff was kind and personable and professional. My initial consultation was thorough, caring and completely professional. Dr Kim was so terrific, he took the time to actually listen to my dental desires, was genuine and extremely gentle!!!!!
Sue Gale on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:06 AM
Fabulous doctor...
Catalina Amparano on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 07:30 AM
Dr. Alborzian was recommended to me by a friend who works with many different ophthalmologists. I was a bit concerned about having eye surgery and Dr. Alborzian covered ALL OF MY OPTIONS with such patience and detail. He gives you all the freedom to make the choice you're most comfortable with by giving you all the pros and cons; but most importantly, never compromising the quality of his care to his patients with his extensive knowledge and experience. I opted for PRK vs. LASIK and the recovery went so well I didn't even need pain meds - only eye drops. He went through every possible scenario and his thoroughness paid off. My vision developed and recovered rather quickly to 20/10. Needless to say, I've recommended him and stand by the quality of his results and his genuine patient care!
Tere Cortez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.