Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Care Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
100 reviews
|Optometrists|Independence, MO 64055

3801 South Noland Road E, Ste E, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 252-2020

http://www.eyecare-optical.com/

Open now:8:45 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Eyewear & Opticians

107 W 63rd St

(816) 333-6200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

8800 W 75th St Suite 140

(913) 362-3210
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

2618

(913) 384-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(134) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
About

Specialties Eye Care Optical is a full service optical and contact lens center with 4 convenient locations in Kansas City and Independence. Our expert staff is prepared to give you a great eyecare experience. Eye Care Optical is dedicated to eye injury prevention in the workplace with an extensive selection of occupational safety eyeglasses. Eye examinations by an Independent Doctor of Optometry are available at each location. Outside prescriptions are always welcome. We gladly accept all insurance vision plans. Come see us and experience the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
100 reviews
567
  
45
  
34
  
26
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnie Williams Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:24 AM
Nice people they are very good people and they take the time with you
Melissa Winnie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 07:23 AM
The staff is awesome! They are my favorites! Everyone is polite, caring, helpful.
Amanda Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:13 AM
The staff was very curtious, respectful an outgoing.. Thanks for the pleasent experience.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeff Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:41 AM
Overall my visit wasn't bad. Although, I still have eye discomfort, straining issues from what I understand. At 16 I was required a mild prescription glasses, and always needed them. Eyes are still sensitive to light and even worse to night driving. I was told to get reading glasses, that helps when reading but what abot television and driving? I'm no eye doctor but I can tell you the fake tears don't help. You don't go from needing a script from a opthalmologist to just reading glasses from an Optometrist.....
Joymarie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 05:33 AM
The customer service here is horrible. It seems like there are 5 girls just out of high school working together. They refuse to do more than the minimum and if anyone asks more of them, they will come to each others rescue. They claim they cannot do many different things, even though they can. The staff is truly just lazy and rude. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Donald Sease on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2015, 00:18 AM
The eye doctor there he greet you with a welcome handshake. I recommend everybody go here and get glasses or exam.
Josh Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 05:54 AM
Jasmine Ruiz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 06:17 AM
I took my mom at the Northeast office and the ladys where super nice to her, my mom felt like she was treated like family they made her feel really comfortable since she doesnt speak english. Thanks alot she loves her new glasses!!!!
Christian Encarnacion on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2015, 08:44 AM
A very good place to go to get check ups and new glasses! The people are very nice here and are always willing to help you out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.