Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Care Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
111 reviews
|Optometrists|Independence, MO 64055 United States

3801 South Noland Road E, Ste E, Independence, MO 64055 United States

(816) 252-2020

https://eyecare-optical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

8800 W 75th St Suite 140

(913) 362-3210
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(147) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(32) · Healthcare
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

2920 NE 60th St

(816) 452-3937
About

Specialties Eye Care Optical is a full service optical and contact lens center with 4 convenient locations in Kansas City and Independence. Our expert staff is prepared to give you a great eyecare experience. Eye Care Optical is dedicated to eye injury prevention in the workplace with an extensive selection of occupational safety eyeglasses. Eye examinations by an Independent Doctor of Optometry are available at each location. Outside prescriptions are always welcome. We gladly accept all insurance vision plans. Come see us and experience the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
111 reviews
574
  
45
  
34
  
26
  
119
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deana KC Toy Cooper review for Eye Care Optical
Deana KC Toy Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:47 AM
thank you the staffing wonderful and friendly
Karla Aukerman review for Eye Care Optical
Karla Aukerman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:18 AM
Such a great experience, all the staff and Doctor were amazing and so friendly. All the women working in front were wonderful in helping my 8 year old pick out his first pair of glasses. Would definitely recommend this office!
Melissa Brown review for Eye Care Optical
Melissa Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:36 AM
like there place was in and out quicker than expected I love my new glasses can't wait to get them
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Samantha Renee Gonzalez review for Eye Care Optical
Samantha Renee Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 09:18 AM
I had Renee helping me pick out my glasses and she did my eye exam she was very sweet and nice also the doctor Cramer was wonderful!! I recommend independence location for sure!! �
Cindy Shannon review for Eye Care Optical
Cindy Shannon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:01 AM
Very good experience. Would highly recommend. Very thorough, professional and pleasant.
Rica Tapi review for Eye Care Optical
Rica Tapi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:43 AM
Horrible customer service sure glad i left this place
Respond to negative reviews
Ed Snyder review for Eye Care Optical
Ed Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:02 AM
Sitting in car waiting for my husband get done with his eye appointment and see a employee walking around with a customer with a can of air freshener in her hand. That to me is very unprofessional.
Jessica Clarke review for Eye Care Optical
Jessica Clarke on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:43 AM
Eric Calderon review for Eye Care Optical
Eric Calderon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 07:05 AM
It was bad! The staff where just laughing and talking to each other while a few customers including my self where just wondering around. One of the girls was really rude when i try to ask a question i will not be returning to these location they should get better management. These was at the northeast office hopefully the other locations are not the same
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.