Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Associates of South Olathe

Own this business?
4.7
104 reviews
|Healthcare|Olathe, KS 66062

16021 S Bradley Dr, Olathe, KS 66062

(913) 440-9819

https://www.seetheclarity.com/location/olathe-new/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jonathan Tovey, MD
5.0
(113) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
Professional Eye Care - John Andersen Od
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
Insight Eyecare Specialties
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
Yin Eyecare
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900
Loren Beek, OD
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
Glen Pate, OD
5.0
(30) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230

About

Our Eye Associates of South Olathe office is ready to provide you top of the line eye care services for you and your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
592
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla McLaughlin on Facebook

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:26 PM
Aaron was WONDERFUL with my son and his glasses! He went the extra mile to help us and it was MUCH appreciated!! Thank you so much Aaron!!! (B. Shriner)
Bunny Yekzaman on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 08:03 AM
I could not be happier with my eye doctor. She has gone beyond expectations in her care for my needs. She follows up after each test, calls personally to talk about test results and just to see how I’m doing. The office personnel are pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Eye Associates of South Olathe and personally recommend Dr Buchbaum. Thank you so much for the professional and excellent care you have provided me. It has made my situation so much easier to deal with. God bless you
Karl Laufenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:06 AM
Our family of 4 loves this branch of Eye Assoc. and we have been using them for years. They are always very honest in their assessments and are incredibly helpful when it comes to selecting frames. I’m pretty sure that between the 4 of us we tried on every frame in the store. Ashley was assisting us this time and she was patient, honest, kind and did a great job explaining why certain frames would be better than others. If you have any issues with the glasses just bring them back shortly after acquiring them and Eye Associates will ensure that the necessary corrections will be made. We plan on staying at this branch for as long as they will have us.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Vickie Shivers Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:39 AM
I 'lost' a contact in my eye and stopped by without an appt. when they first opened. They were able to get me right in and found the contact and got it out. I have been going to Eye Associates for almost 15 years and love their friendly staff and excellent customer service.
Angie Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:48 AM
Took my 3 year old in this morning for a 2nd opinion following an eye exam he had last week. Dr. Buchbaum was fantastic!! He responded great to her and she thoroughly explained everything to me, was so kind and patient and I walked out of there feeling so much better than I did a week ago following an appt we had somewhere else.
Colleen Kennedy Markman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:25 AM
Love this practice! I was looking for an eye Dr that took my dad's BCBS Medicare plan and found this one. Called and office manager was very helpful and got my father in the next day. He's 83, in a wheelchair, mild dementia and hadn't had new glasses or an eye exam for at least 10 years. Dr. Andrea Buchbaum was who we saw - and she was amazing. She was very patient with my dad, giving him extra time he needed to respond, clearly explained everything she was doing and answered all our questions. The extensive exam took about 2.5 hours because she was so thorough and kept working with him to make sure all the information she gathered was consistent and correct. Another 30 minutes to figure out the best glasses and checkout and we were done.
Mitchell Byers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 02:31 AM
Really put in the effort to help you find the glasses that suite you best.
Trisha Williams Kirkbride on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 06:59 AM
Facebook friends and family he live in Olathe I've got the eye place for you. Stellar service from beginning to end. They are all about customer service and satisfaction and have great incentives for their clients.
Catherine Maze on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 04:38 AM
Great staff great doctor knowledgeable professional I recommend this Eye Associates to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.