Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Adventure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Optometrists|New City, NY 10956

70 S Main St, New City, NY 10956

(845) 639-1200

https://eyeadventure.wixsite.com/newcity

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

756 10th Ave

(212) 245-0686
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

1090 Black Rock Turnpike

(203) 366-8099
5.0
(45) · Eyewear & Opticians

241 W 23rd St

(212) 243-5898
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

14 Elm Street

(201) 337-2227
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

680 Boston Post Rd #5

(203) 889-8578
5.0
(272) · Optometrists

84 N Park Ave

(516) 766-2423
About

Eye Examinations & Contact Lenses Expert Optician On Premises Great Selection Of Stylish Frames & Protective Eyewear For Kids Most Insurance Plans Accepted Unique & Distinctive Eyewear Call Or Walk-In For Appt. With Dr. Mathew Horowitz

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Weiss-Dunn review for Eye Adventure
Beth Weiss-Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 11:30 AM
Dr. Horowitz is thorough, professional and warm. He and his staff truly care about their patients.
Howard Whitman review for Eye Adventure
Howard Whitman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:05 AM
Dr. Matt Horiwtz is an extremely able Optometrist. He is very careful to make sure that his clients, not only go away satisfied, but makes sure that if they have any concerns or issues, that he addresses and satisfies them to the Client's satisfaction. He goes beyond the expected, and delivers extraordinary service.
Phillip Gossett review for Eye Adventure
Phillip Gossett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:37 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nicole Giordano review for Eye Adventure
Nicole Giordano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr.Matt is amazing. I highly recommend everyone I know to him because he is so personable and just amazing in everyway!
Ian Goldstein review for Eye Adventure
Ian Goldstein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 05:30 AM
Nicole Coghlan review for Eye Adventure
Nicole Coghlan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 09:05 AM
I wish I had found this place sooner! The store owner was wonderful about fitting me with new contacts, providing me with samples, and getting my new contacts shipped out to me. Thanks for making the process so easy and being so personable along the way!
Elizabeth Anne Clark review for Eye Adventure
Elizabeth Anne Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 10:08 AM
I went to Eye Adventure to fill my prescriptions from my eye doctor. When the optometrist saw my prescription he found a mistake my eye doctor had made. He rechecked my eyes and made me new glasses that I absolutely love. I had a great experience with this Manhatten optometrist in our local community.
Roselyn Abiad review for Eye Adventure
Roselyn Abiad on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 13:17 PM
Jason Auerbach review for Eye Adventure
Jason Auerbach on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 10:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.