Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ExpressMed Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Family Practice|Columbus, OH 43026 United States

5263 Nike Drive, Columbus, OH 43026 United States

(614) 876-2100

https://expressmedcenters.com/hilliard

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

7870 Olentangy River Rd

(614) 985-1435
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

247 S Burnett Rd

(937) 328-8850
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1633 Northwest Blvd

(614) 488-1633
About

We are a Certified Urgent Care Center providing area residents with access to qualified medical attention for non-life threatening injuries at our neighborhood health center in Hilliard, OH. Our urgent care clinic is locally owned and operated with multiple locations. Open 7 days a week, we believe in respecting the value of your time while providing quality healthcare. Our team of physicians come from backgrounds based primarily around urgent care and family medicine, and are prepared to treat your urgent medical care needs. Why wait for hours in an emergency room while our clinic uses the highest quality medical equipment and technologies? Our belief is that urgent care is necessity, and o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5131
  
415
  
33
  
210
  
152
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bradley Greene review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Bradley Greene on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 08:39 AM
pasha.buyanov review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
pasha.buyanov on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 03:41 AM
Went there with my 3yo daughter. She was coughing a lot so figured Id go and check, just in case. donata rechnitzer, a "doctor", looked in my daughter's ear and sad she had an ear infection and also pre bronchitis state. Needless to say, she prescribed antibiotics. It was suspicious cause there was no fever and ears were not bothering my baby. So, I went to the emergency room just to be said that ears are perfectly fine and the cough is just a simple cold. NO ANTIBIOTICS NEDED!!! Do you guys even care that these are little kids you are working with?! Dont go there! Spend more time in the hospital but let professional take care of you!
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Buyanov review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Paul Buyanov on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 01:00 AM
They dont even care about little kids! Went there with my 3yo daughter. She was coughing a lot so figured Id go and check, just in case. donata rechnitzer, a "doctor", looked in my daughter's ear and sad she had an ear infection and also pre bronchitis state. Needless to say, she prescribed antibiotics. It was suspicious cause there was no fever and ears were not bothering my baby. So, I went to the emergency room just to be said that ears are perfectly fine and the cough is just a simple cold. NO ANTIBIOTICS NEDED!!! Do you guys even care that these are little kids you are working with?! Dont go there! Spend more time in the hospital but let professional take care of you!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nate Mylott review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Nate Mylott on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/28/2013, 03:02 AM
There's a lady doctor here, Dr. Wells, who's really hot.
Nate Mylott review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Nate Mylott on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/30/2012, 04:10 AM
They say be there by 7:30, I rush over there by that time and they won't treat my sick kid. One other patient there and they close at 8.
bsq592011 review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
bsq592011 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/18/2012, 06:27 AM
Now, i'm not in any saying that they were right in doing what they did, but if you have had two "horrible" past experiences, why go back? I would never go back to a place if it was "horrible". I'd find a new place to go to. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me, fool me for a third time and that's just ignorant. But no, that's not okay how they treated you, but there's always other alternatives. Find a new place to go. I guess the third time's a charm.
heathersheets11 review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
heathersheets11 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/14/2012, 02:04 AM
I went to ExpressMed Urgent Care tonight at 7:30 they looked and looked and couldn't find my file where I had been there before. Finally a "doctor" came out and showed me my file. It said "REFUSE TO SEE" She explained that I had written some negative comments about past service and they are a private company and aren't required to see me and that they wanted me to leave. WHAT!!!!! I was in tears in pain. I explained that most businesses take negative feedback and try to improve service and that she could have seen me right then and given me excellent service and I would have commented on that as well. She just stood there all pissy like I was the one in the wrong, like I should have never said anything bad when in fact I had received such horrible service twice before. I even had one "doctor" not look at my rash up close, never touched or came near me, and from across the room told me that I just had a reaction from my cheap jewelry. WHAT! First, I don't wear cheap jewelry and second, that man never came close to find out that I actually had Shingles. This place is horrid. So I went to look for that previous negative review of their location, they have taken any and all negative comments about their place off the web. Liars. They do not provide service to patients, or people in need, they have no customer service skills or care about people. They want to make some money quick and to hell with people and their problems or pain. What hacks. I am now going to make sure everyone hears about their service. I am going to blanket this city with how they operate their private business. I am in such shock to see what we see as a healer in society to be such an evil, evil place. Please do not go to ExpressMed on Hilliard-Rome Road. You will regret it. Plus I think they are a bit incompetent as medical (non)professionals. I have reposted my reviews, I have contacted the BBB, and I have contacted them directly regarding this. Here is what I had to say to her/the company:
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.