Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ExpressMed Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
213 reviews
|Family Practice|Columbus, OH 43026 United States

5263 Nike Drive, Columbus, OH 43026 United States

(614) 876-2100

https://expressmedcenters.com/hilliard

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

7870 Olentangy River Rd

(614) 985-1435
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

247 S Burnett Rd

(937) 328-8850
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1633 Northwest Blvd

(614) 488-1633
About

We are a Certified Urgent Care Center providing area residents with access to qualified medical attention for non-life threatening injuries at our neighborhood health center in Hilliard, OH. Our urgent care clinic is locally owned and operated with multiple locations. Open 7 days a week, we believe in respecting the value of your time while providing quality healthcare. Our team of physicians come from backgrounds based primarily around urgent care and family medicine, and are prepared to treat your urgent medical care needs. Why wait for hours in an emergency room while our clinic uses the highest quality medical equipment and technologies? Our belief is that urgent care is necessity, and o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
213 reviews
5131
  
415
  
33
  
210
  
151
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Roll Speaks review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Katie Roll Speaks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 15:46 PM
Great staff and providers. Never a long wait and I can get my prescription there!
Taylor Shea review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Taylor Shea on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:35 AM
Fucking horrible. Said my child was lying about being in pain! worst experience ever!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Keesha Johnson review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Keesha Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:19 AM
I went there with a sinus infection (sinus discharge) and I was told to just take decongestants. They didn't prescribe any antibiotics. A waste of a copay. Also the office smelled like a dying animal. �
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Theresa Farnsworth review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Theresa Farnsworth on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 16:00 PM
Brittany Walter review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Brittany Walter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 12:56 PM
Dr. Mulumba is very rude. He ran in and ran out like he was in a hurry and didn't have time to deal with me as a patient. He didn't belive me when I gave him my list of allergies. Very rude and I will not be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Grace Haidet review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Grace Haidet on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:12 AM
Kristy Mosher review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Kristy Mosher on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:02 AM
Waste of time. Had to take my child to children's urgent care later in the day to find out her hives were due to strep threat and not food poisoning.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia A. review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Patricia A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:48 AM
I keep coming back...Wonderful service..and Doctor is polite and knowledgeable. I do recommend this Urgent Care.
Riley Lanning review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Riley Lanning on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:15 AM
I have been to multiple doctors about my breathing problems and no one has been able to understand or help my problem. Doctor Wilks made me feel comfortable and not only listened and made sense of the possibilities, he gave me suggestions on the next steps and gave me stuff to help it until then. Super nice doctor, very impressed. Will definitely ask for him from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.